Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 69steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 69


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

awesome... thanks a lot

Oh my gosh this looks amazing! 🤤

The Sriracha was a great addition, and I agree.. food is just sexy 🤷🏻‍♀️

Great entry!

Thanks a lot and also thanks for all you do... Great to have met you.

Ahaha fuckin fantastic! Looks delicious and loaded with aphrodisiacs! Love the explanations of what each one does.. “increases blood flow...need i say more”

The little bit about ur lady at the end was too funny 😂

Awesome sauce entry!

😃😃😃 pleasure my friend...

Oh my word @mondoshawan, you & our surfer man are so funny :):) But your sandwich looks really good so very well done!

Grilled sushi...that is a first for me, looks so good. I wish I could try the seaweed raspberry chutney and your homemade horseradish pickles. Another outstanding sandwich @mondoshawan.

Thanks for the flowers @loveself and for the Chutney you may find the needed indigrents to make your own:

Fresh seaweed ~30% dulse (palmaria palmata), sea spaghetti (himanthalia elongata), shallots, raspberry coulis ~25%, red wine vinegar, brown sugar & curry...

Have a nice day my friend...

I've never heard of sea spaghetti. I'll have to look it up. Thank you for sharing your recipe with me. I will definitely make this. It sounds so good!

Sushi sandwich! One of the best ideas ever! ;)

thought so... thanks @delishtreats ;)

Congratulations @mondoshawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04