A Boat Ride On The Mediterranean Sea |Day 68

The day broke with distant wailings of sea creatures from far away
As sun smiled from around mountains, a most beautiful luscious hue
Terrible it was the night before with gelatinous precipitate's in a stray
This is where I'm one with the gods, singing hallelujah unto this view

Rich and dreamy, floating upon my heart's stream to memories yonder
The wind blew against the mountains, cliffs an rocks, an endless jingle
Memories upon memories held in beats traveled to caverns and under
As wildlife took over the distant space in joyous celebrations to mingle

Echoes traveled, trapping forever in a minute, and minutes in a second
As waves held onto eternity, loving wind and rocks, seagulls and seals
Light and magic cemented into the darkness of the deep, silence blown
A carnival of colours parade, bending every thing human to their wills

The sails came down and my imagination went up, heightened to a red
As the waters of the earth called my name, and seabirds welcomed us
Nothing for miles, as far as the eyes could see, only peace, as fear bled
A picture of heaven, I fill my camera with plenty clips, for a later touch

This is why I travel the world, this is the place I want to lay down life
For when I am afloat upon this waters, liquid an birds are not all I see
I am one with the gods ooh the delight of nature, I'll always spend time
For silhouette reflections of joy claim, as I travel the Mediterranean sea.

Join us on discord

Image 1 2

Sort:  

wow. first i'll say this is very nice. that first image is very lovely. i wish so much that someday i'll get to travel the world, have experiences like this travelling by sea....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73