100 Days of Poetry / Day 67 - The basics / Osnove - Original poetry

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

- The basics -

Mysterious paths
Rendered in the blurry vision.
My sight is learning
To behave accordingly to
The laws of the Universe.
The roots are up high
Inside the fabric of space,
Where time is not a friend
But a partner for life.
I am perplexed in my dreams,
My reality wakes me up
From time to time.
Is geometry of space
Just a language we can't speak? -
Sometimes I wonder.
Maybe the numbers are infinite
And that's what makes us
Baffled in our nightmares.
Never wake me up, please,
I want to see the magic.
Beyond the mountains and trees,
I want to feel.





- Osnove -

Tajanstveni putevi
Prikazani u mutnom vidu.
Moj pogled uči
Ponašati se prema
Zakonima Svemira.
Korijeni su visoko
Unutar tkanine prostora,
Gdje vrijeme nije nam prijatelj
Ali je partner za cijeli život.
Zbunjen sam u svojim snovima,
Moja stvarnost me budi
S vremena na vrijeme.
Dali je geometrija prostora
Samo jezik koji ne možemo razumijeti? -
Ponekad se pitam.
Možda su brojevi beskonačni
I to je ono što nas čini
Zbunjenim u noćnim morama.
Nemoj me probuditi, molim te,
Želim vidjeti čaroliju.
Iza planina i drveća,
Ja želim osjećati.




1st pic
2nd pic
3rd pic


Shout out to @d-pend for making this beautiful 100 day Poetry challenge. Thanks for your support and for your time you give. Much Cosmic Love.

Anyway, thank you all for reading and for your support! I will appreciate any feedback. Feel free to speak your mind, I'm open to all suggestions and critics, and I will take time to think about them seriously.


My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr.Spacely [whack.science] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20