100 Days of Poetry / Day 71 - I'm a trickster / Ja sam varalica - Original poetry

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

- I'm a trickster -

I need to tell you something,
My biggest secret.

I will share it with you,
Just don't tell anyone about it.

Ok, here it comes.
I'm a trickster.

Yes, you've read it right,
I trick people, day and night.

I lure them to come
On the dark side.

I feed them with words and deeds
So they remain forever here.

But, I am honest in my actions.
How can that be?

I trick people with something else,
Want to know how?

Well, I am a trickster for love.
That's what I am.

Now, relax and follow me,
Be a trickster with me.

Let's conquer the world,
Show what life is supposed to be.

C'mon all, trick them with me,
Let's turn I into We.





- Ja sam varalica -

Moram ti nešto reći,
Moju najveću tajnu.

Podijelit ću je s tobom,
Ali nemoj nikome reći.

Ok, reći ču.
Ja sam varalica.

Da, dobro ste pročitali,
Varam ljude, danju i noću.

Tjeram ih da dođu
na mračnu stranu.

Hranim ih riječima i djelima
Da ostanu zauvijek ovdje.

Ali, iskren sam u svojim postupcima.
Pa kako je to moguće?

Varam ljude s nečim drugim.
Da li želiš znati kako?

Pa, ja sam varalica od ljubavi.
To je ono što jesam.

Sada se opusti i slijedi me,
Budi varalica sa mnom.

Osvojimo svijet,
Pokažimo što je život zapravo.

Ajmo svi, izigrajte ih skupa sa mnom,
Idemo pretvoriti Ja u Mi.




Original content


Shout out to @d-pend for making this beautiful 100 day Poetry challenge. Thanks for your support and for your time you give. Much Cosmic Love.

Anyway, thank you all for reading and for your support! I will appreciate any feedback. Feel free to speak your mind, I'm open to all suggestions and critics, and I will take time to think about them seriously.


My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

Sort:  

Your poetry very funny but good idea in education

Hehe thanks ;)

Looking at that photo/image/painting/something I see that you are a cute little trickster ;)
29 days to go, keep it up 💚

-.- naaaaaah

Yap, 29 more, feels like eternity :D But I will make it! <3

Ahh, the art of love. It comes in so many forms.

Love can be strange, pefectly strange :))

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05