100 Days of Poetry / Day 91 - Love can... / Ljubav može... - Original poetry

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

- Love can -

Love can...

Freeze the ice,
Melt the sun,
Wet the sea,
Blow the wind,
Eat you alive.

It can also
Burn the fire,
Fly on the ground,
Walk on the water,
Make you blind.

Sometimes it will
Lie with truth,
Speak the songs,
Dance with no moves,
Break the truce.

Love can
Make impossible possible,
It really can.
This is not a question of
Heaven or Hell.

If you believe and
Put effort in it,
Love will find a way,
Because
Love can...





- Ljubav može -

Ljubav može...

Zamrznuti led,
Rastopiti sunce,
Navlažiti more,
Zapuhati vjetar,
Pojesti te živog.

Može također
Spaliti vatru,
Letiti na tlu,
Šetati po vodi,
Ostaviti te slijepog.

Ponekad će
Lagati istinom,
Govoriti pjesme,
Plesati bez pokreta,
Prekinuti primirje.

Ljubav može
Pretvoriti nemoguće mogućim,
To stvarno može.
Ovo nije pitanje
Raja ili pakla.

Ako vjerujete i
Potrudite se,
Ljubav će naći način,
Jer
Ljubav može ...




1st pic
2nd pic
3rd pic


Shout out to @d-pend for making this beautiful 100 day Poetry challenge. Thanks for your support and for your time you give. Much Cosmic Love.

Anyway, thank you all for reading and for your support! I will appreciate any feedback. Feel free to speak your mind, I'm open to all suggestions and critics, and I will take time to think about them seriously.


My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

Sort:  

Beautiful mind you have there brother...my questions is: What is love to you? If you had to define it in simple terms. I know - that's not easy. but curious...? :D

Simple hmmm ;) I have my magical closed circle:
Life - Love - Freedom.
So, love is freedom, life is love, freedom is love, life is freedom, love is life and freedom is life.
That magical closed circle has its base and it is nature. Here, Nature means Real. No other way aroind it, no fake shit and no fuckeries :)

So, when I talk about Love, I am talking about real love. Not some fake mtv nowaday love ;)

I guess more simplistic explanation of love is:

No ego = love

@whack.science Nailed it, no ego=love 😍👍

I cannot describe you how much I hate Ego, hence how much I love Love :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82