Steemit Talent Contest - Week # 18 Cover How Deep Is Your Love by @moccamonica

Better late than never.

How deep is your love for us? We really need to know 🙊 💙

Sort:  

Omg I grew up hearing this from my parents! Love the cover.

Your voice is just amazing.

Me too hahahaha Thank you so much


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

OH this song... as always an openmic but you never fail to mesmerize me with how you deliver any sing..It has the best taste of emotion that I can say that youre really give brings us the feels that we need to have

Thank you Kendall ❤

Mónica, mónica... Nunca dejas de impresionarme. Eres una de las mejores voces del mundo, gracias por existir! Esta es una de mis canciones favoritas en el mundo porque me recuerda a mi mamá y a mí. Eres fantástica.

Aida bonita ❤ tanto como que de las mejores tampoco jajajajajaja muchísimas gracias!!

01953FAA-7E2E-4BEF-974F-B74FCEC6C04B.jpeg

Good luck! 🍀👍🏼

Esta canción me encanta! y a ustedes les suena hermoso

wow! eso esta genial @moccamonica excelentes voces :)

Monica no habia visto esto... literal casi lloro! me encanta!!!

Gracias ❤🐦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73