Steemit TALENT CONTEST Week 23: MOVES LIKE JAGGER (Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera) by Siomara Salmerón


I INVITE YOU TO VISIT
My Youtube Channel and
My Dtube Channel

Hello!

I hope you enjoy Maroon 5 so much as I do, because this particular song is one of those you need to dance to. It’s, as they say, infectious and Christina’s collaboration is amazing as always. One of the best versions of this song, the most famous, is the one for “Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2011”.

I like to sing to this song very much. I just hope you can feel it too and like it.

I’ll wait for your comments.


¡Hola!

Espero que les guste Maroon 5 tanto como a mí, porque esta canción particularmente es una de esas que te hacen necesitar bailar. Es, como dicen, contagiosa y además el fragmento en el que colabora Christina Aguilera es genial como siempre. Una de las mejores versiones de este tema, y la más famosa, me parece, es la del “Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2011”.

De verdad me encanta cantar este tema muchísimo. Espero que puedan sentirlo y también que les guste.

Espero sus comentarios.


VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW 2011
MOVES LIKE JAGGER – Maroon 5


ENTER
and check how to participate in this week’s
#SteemitTALENTCONTEST


IMPORTANT


Steemit Talent Contest
has turned into a bi-weekly contest,
it means there will be a new number every two weeks


TALENT CONTEST
is promoted by @Donnaincancun
and sponsored by @Luzcypher


Youtube Link

Sort:  

genial como siempre! Nunca dejas de sorprender

Gracias, @duocover. Interactuar está entre las cosas que es fino hacer aquí, aparte de ver el contenido. Entones te agradezco que estés pendiente. Saludos.

Qué linda Siomara. Estás superando a ti misma cada día. Una presentación es mejor que la anterior. Te felicito bella

Hey, i like this song, well sung, Upvote for you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83