July 11th, 2018 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

in #steemittarot6 years ago (edited)

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up.jpg

Here's another Wednesday wrap-up of all the Tarot Tuesday happenings! Every week, this is the place to look for news about the community, along with a curation type post of all the links that were resteemed for Tarot Tuesday.

And if you have any questions about the Steemit Tarot community, please feel free to shout out over at our Discord channel, or drop it down below in the comment section.

NEWS

Some of our regular members are back (waves hello to @intuitivejakob) while still others are busy with life (looks forlornly at @tarotbyfergus and @amariespeaks), but I'm sure everyone will be back in full swing soon. And I can completely relate - I mean, I even spaced doing last week's wrap-up... oopsies...LOL!

And as always, thanks to @bluemist for his support of this community!

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP

Tarot Tuesday - Unified Connection to Higher Realms


by @phillyc

Welcome Friends

  To another Tarot Tuesday.  

In this reading I will give a forecast for potential energies for the next week (until the next Tarot Tuesday). My intention is to give the opportunity to connect in, to gain insight, and to bring our lives into the most expanded and connected place that we can currently inhabit.

You can take this as seriously or as lightly as you want to. This reading in no way detracts from your individual agency as a sovereign being. In fact it is my hope that through this energy and information you will come into a better place to take responsibility for your life, and to manifest beauty and truth.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

The Major Arcana VIII, "Justice"


by @sibr.hus

Responsibility, retribution, payment of bills.
Balance adjustment.
 
Be wary, your ideas about justice may not coincide with reality.

Paper for drawings, pencil HB, gel pen. 30x40cm

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Card Reading for the Week of July 10th, 2018


by @traciyork

Now for the reading. Here's how it works - pick the card (or cards) that you're drawn to, then scroll to the bottom of this post for the card reveal and my short interpretation of what to expect in the upcoming week. If more than one strikes your fancy, go for it! I've had people tell me they pick all three cards each week, and use this as a mini past/present/future reading! 😊

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday💘Heartshots🎵Musical♥Cartomancy!♠


by @intuitivejakob

Happy Tarot Tuesday @DTube & Steemit Friends!
 
I love the feeling that has washed over me under this new transit, as ♃ Jupiter just stationed direct in ♏ Scorpio today!

How about a nice juicy luck boomerang for people who've been very good (especially while others may've been taking "cheap shots").

I was playing a bunch of songs by TheFatRat (who I just found out about today, thanks to one of my fave new gamer friends).

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday - Reading for the Week of July 10th to July 16th


by @sigilmancy

I know, I'm late. I need to get my butt into gear and catch up, so here's some Steampunk tarot to slap us all in the face with brutal honesty and tell us what needs to get done.

Pick as many cards as you like from the picture below and keep reading afterwards to get your results!

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday - Rune and Tarot Reading - New Moon & Partial Solar Eclipse in Gemini on July 12-13, 2018!


by @whiteheart

Welcome all to #TarotTuesday! I am a little late posting this in the early morning hours of Wednesday as the energy around me has been a bit hectic as of late. All apologies!

 
This coming Thursday or Friday the 12th or 13th depending on your time zone, we have important astrological events occurring that I wanted to discuss - a new moon and partial solar eclipse! But first let's go over what happened yesterday - Jupiter finally stationed direct!

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday: July 10, 2018 Edition


by @zero-infinity

Weekly Tarot Letter

 

Happy Tarot Tuesday!
Stay tuned for future Tarot Tuesday announcements here where things can be unpredictable.

Ask me a Question...
Ask me a question in the comment section, and I will throw one card with an answer.
Happy Tarot Tuesday, lets have some fun...

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome and supportive @jaynie
from the equally awesome and supportive @steemitbloggers for
allowing me to essentially copy her "Post Highlights"format.
As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

Thank you, @steemittarot! 😉 💜

You're welcome, @traciyork! 😉 💜

I look forward to this post every week, thanks for wrapping it all up for us :)

Awesomeness, @whiteheart! Thanks in return for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15