Steemit Testimonial...

IMG_1548.JPG

A huge thank you to Steemit and our growing community...


I’ve been on Steemit for the best part of 2 years now and I feel like my time spent here has been incredibly rewarding. I feel it’s also given me a glimpse into what the future holds.

I’ve had the pleasure of meeting some amazing people on the site who have given me endless amounts of support, which I’m forever grateful for. Knowing that people support my passions, only drives me closer to success and my end goals.

In my opinion, the power for the community to decide what’s ‘good content’ is why Steemit tops any social media I have ever signed up for!

So thank you Steemit for everything you have given me and the community! @ned and the team… we salute you! ;)

Cheers for reading, Jonathan.

Sort:  

Thanks Jonathan. Shared on twitter. Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1028017361683660800

20180810_213858.png

so many people meet and have to support them
keep up the good work

So many people
Meet and have to support them
Keep up the good work

                 - gainer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Steemit is definitely the place to be! Thanks for your comment. :)

Keep on STEEMin’ @jonathanyoung!
This is a promising place to be.
I sure wish I had this around when I was 16 haha

Congratulations @jonathanyoung! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28