WANTED: Your Steemit Testimonials to tweet to my followers. “I have been blogging to Steemit for 2 years now and it has been the best Social Media experience ever!” Stephen Kendal

in #steemittestimonial6 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steemit on Twitter

Wanted - Testimonals to tweet.jpg

WANTED: Your #Steemit Testimonials

Today, I am reaching out to everyone on #Steemit to provide a Testimonial of their experience on #Steemit.

I will be happy to tweet any Testimonials that are worth sharing on twitter and would therefore appreciate it if you could keep them to within 140 characters.

Example of my Testimonial

To give you an example of the kind of thing that I am looking for, this is how my Testimonial would read....

“I have been blogging to Steemit for 2 years now and it has been the best Social Media experience ever!” Stephen Kendal

Blog.png

Twitter ID

If you are on twitter, please feel to add your Twitter ID at the end of your Testimonial so when the tweet goes out you can retweet it, should you wish.

Please use the following x5 tags in your Blog

Blog.png

I would appreciate it if you could use the following x5 tags in your Testimonial Blog.

#steemittestimonial #promo-steem #steemit #joinsteemit #steemtalent

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the #steemtalent Project.

Looking forward to reading your Testimonials and sharing them on twitter.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#steemtalent

SteemTalent blog. vote. post. EARN.png

Sort:  

28468327_833173470217091_3740510236679602176_o.jpg
**
I have been joining Steemit 8 month. I got a lot of experience here. About learning cryptocurrency, build my passion on writing, and find many friends around the world. For me Steemit not only about Social media to share writing, videos, etc. We can also networking to the our future.**

I Love Steemit

Regards from Taiwan
@ettydiallova

Thanks Etty for your Testimonial. I have had to amend it slightly to fit on twitter. It is now on twitter and can be seen on the attached link. Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1027892643160895488

Blog.png

Retweed Sir...

Thanks Mr. @stephenkendal, then I'm gonna post on twitter...

Keep Steem on!

Is this the sort of thing you're looking for @stephenkendal?

My 8 months on Steemit have been a blast. I've made friends, both in person and online, learned loads and earned both crypto and dollars!

Perfect. It would help me tremendously if users could end their testimonial with their name so I can simply cut and paste it straight onto twitter. Yours is now on twitter and can be seen on the following link. Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1027872231236546563

20180810_120207.png

I’m new to Steemit, and while it is NOT a get rich quick scheme, it does reward you for your effort. The community is awesome and the platform is growing! @definethedollar

Retweeted 🙂

Thank you! And by the way, double thanks...because of you I got myself some DigiBytes.

Hopefully this is what you were looking for!

https://steemit.com/steemittestimonial/@snrm/snrm-steemit-testimonial

I've been joinning steemit for 6 month. I am happy to be this family. Although we are different but always support each other. Here I could learn more about anything, crypto, writing, art, photography, science, video, etc. That's not far from my hobby. And by reading of Steemian post from different place, let me know how wonderful out there. Here also give us a chance to explore our idea. Thank you so much steemit.
IMG_20180327_123208_715.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16