MY STEEMIT TESTIMONIAL : "My Writing Skill has been Sharpened" - Uyobong

in #steemittestimonial6 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steemit on Twitter

steemit-testimonial.png

https://twitter.com/Uyobong3/status/1027907738318385152


As at today, I am 198 days on #steemit. It's been learning and fun all the way. My writing skill has been sharpened and each day, there is a knowledge area I take a challenge about. For these 198 days, my favourite categories have been #steemchurch #ulog #teardrops #scripture-union #christianity #dailyguide #motivation #life #stach #nigeria #steemstem

AM glad that @stephenkendal motivated this #steemitTestimonial on Twitter and I gladly tweet about #Steemit.

Thanks to everyone who made learning and growing beautiful here: @steemchurch @sirknight @surpassinggoogle @stephenkendal @teardrops and numerous others.

SteemTalent-stephenkendal.png

Come and share your #steeemit Testimonial on Twitter. Let's promote #steemit together- #promo-steem

Check out @stephenkendal's invitation post for #steemitTestimonial HERE

Use the tags:

#steemittestimonial #promo-steem #steemit #joinsteemit #steemtalent

Thanks for reading.

Wanted - Testimonals to tweet.jpg

I am Uyobong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07