July 12th-13th 2018 New/Dark Super Moon in Cancer and Partial Solar Eclipse

in #steemitwitchery6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: July 12th-13th 2018 New/Dark Super Moon in Cancer and Partial Solar Eclipse


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Thanks for share information about moon . i like this post. Because it is very beautiful post and he never waste my time.

Thank you in return, @zohaibrauf. 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

If Any Mother who is a Housewife Beliefs she Did NOTHING with their Lives then you're Bloody WRONG. You Earned the Love and Respect of your Family. You had the Privilege of Nurturing A or A couple of PRECIOUS LIVES. Doesn't Matter if you didn't Earn Money.

What Matters is You gave it your ALL for doing what is NEEDED eventhough you know that you'll NOT get anything in return for your Efforts.

Thank you for being there Always. Love you All.

Keep UP the WORK because Good is Really Undermining your Commitment towards Nurturing Lives around.

Another mind boggling Point of View is that in the Process of Nurturing your Young Ones and Your Journey of Motherhood, you've Grown a LOT in Comparison to Before. Now the question to ponder upon is that is this your Limit or Do you have it in YOU to Experience MORE of LIFE. PERCEPTION is Wonderful Thing. It makes Ugly things wonderful and VICE-VERSA. ( 🙏🙏🙏🍫🍯🍷 Very VERY Sorry if this offends Anyone. Because that wasn't my Intention with Anything I've done on the Platform.)

Have a great day ahead.

Love you ALL.

Fascinating information on the moon. Didn't think about the magical properties it had. Love and spells during an eclipse just one of the mysteries in our beautiful planet.

Thanks, @watersnake101. It's funny - it wasn't until I started paying attention to the phases of the moon in order to photograph them, that I made the connection the magic behind it. And I agree - the more I pay attention, the more mystery and beauty I find in our lovely blue marble.

Must check the tides of the sea, eclipse normally indicates higher sea tides (interesting beach walks during low tide).

Many tribal folk don't understand what is happening and actually fear an eclipse during daytime hours.

Thanks for the interesting update @traciyork visiting from #steemitbloggers

I love walking the beach during low tide too, @joanstewart. And while I'm sure there will be some effect, it's my understanding that this eclipse is not going to be anywhere near as dramatic as the lunar one coming on the 27th. Thanks for visiting! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97