DID YOU REQUEST YOUR FLAG ?? ITS FREE DONT WORRY

in #steemitwotld5 years ago (edited)

C6E990B6-E5EA-4F2E-9FAB-10AB0967F90A.jpeg

You might already know about this project, but maybe didn’t request your flag yet!
Please do so ! Tell me where you from and I will put you on my #STEEMITWORLDMAP

D2361AC4-0458-4389-BF2D-B6777E080335.jpeg

https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steemitworldmap-progress-its-so-much-fun

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

Sort:  

Gävle in Sweden

Posted using Partiko Android

Great we only had two flags in sweden until now so I will make that one for you

Maybe it is oleg and swedishdragon

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you mean oleg326756?

Already got him a flag !

Am I there? Den Haag, your Northern city neighbour!

Offcourse you already had the flag for the Hague

Grand Junction, Colorado :)

I got you a flag in Colorado USA

Dear @brittandjosie,

I am in Cairns, Australia. hahahaha

Hi Anne I made the cairns one for you 😉

Thank you Britt! Before long, your map would light out like a Christmas tree! I am aware that STEEMIANS are everywhere. I will be re steeming your post to let them know about it.

Its so great to do, alot of work but a Nice feature is coming along in my Office, and your resteem is appreciated.
Have a great day
Britt

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Highly appreciated

I (safely) assume that Belgium is already on the Map :)

Yep some great ones already there but love to have you there too, so it’s done Belgian flag for you !
Thanks

Thank you for your article.
This is a very interesting project.
Maybe you can place a flag at Frankfurt am Main
in Germany.
Frankfurt is a beautiful and vibrant city.
Johann Wolfgang Goethe lived there, too.
Thank you very much.

@chruuselbeeri thanks for the lovely comment, your flag is made I will keep you posted when it’s up
Britt

Great i didnt have an steemian friend from turkey yet so i am making you a flag for beautiful turkey

South Jersey, near Atlantic City! If you have room there..lol. Have a beautiful day @brittandjosie!

Great sounds very Nice, your flag is up, i keep you posted!

I want my flag!!! I am from rome, in italy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Va bene, the flag is yours Roma Italia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27