What's Steemit To Me?

in #steemix5 years ago (edited)

I met with Steemit through DTube. Having met Steemit, it took me a while to solve this platform. Facebook, instagram and and other social media users are making someone rich by sharing posts; however, it is very interesting and innovative idea for me to share posts in Steemit and earn crypto money in return.

Almost every day I enter Steemit, I follow the price of Steem Dollar (SBD). After I learned of Steemit, I started to use other social media accounts less and to tell my friends. It's time to share in Steemit. I have seen that users can share on a free platform without restrictions such as copyright and the like on DTube. As far as I can follow here, I'm also sharing information that gives very useful information and I'm learning new things. I started to improve my language knowledge by reading the shares made especially in foreign languages.


Source

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hey @videoaddiction, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 50.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Welcome to Steem videoaddiction! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @videoaddiction! Release the Kraken!

Sosyal medya platformları hergün gelişmekte bir yenisi çıkmakta.. steemitte bunun gibi hergün yenilenmekte ve kendini geliştirmektedir. inanıyorumki ileri zamanlarda daha iyi yerde olacak...

You got a 0.83% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @videoaddiction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80