Steemjet Talent Hunt Report-6 | SF7 | Art Department | 7/6/2018 | Minnows Support Initiative!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet tellent hunt6.jpg

Hey steemians, I Hope you are fine and doing great :) As a member of #SF7 it's my duty to inform you all that how I'm using the steem power delegated to me by our boss @dimimp. I am making report daily and posting for the community :)

Here you can see my #steemjet talent hunt reports. Thank you :)

Now the question arises how I'm upvoting steemjetians. I am daily visit new section of steemjet tag and upvoting the newly coming members of the steemjet community and that is exactly the reason behind making steem forces :). It is sad to see, most of the artworks are not appreciated by the other #forcemembers, and that makes me sad. we have given the power to encourage new members of steemjet and steem community. I think I have conveyed the message what I wanted too :)

@sajjadk Done a fantastic Art for our Boss @dimimp, I Hope @dimimp will show his love to this wonderful artist!

@gnomicrules with his amazing Entry For Happy the Bird Desing.

@ikemsamuel Showing his love for steemjet with his pen ARt.

@tigerplus With his proposal for Steemjet logo.

@leeping With A fantastic design for the #Steemjet Gold contest.

@mayorfaruk taking #steemjet to a whole new level with his designs for Steem high Contest.

@druids with his fantastic Flyer for the steem high contest. Look at his work, it is splendid. I personally just love his work.

@elishasamson With his Pencil art. Here i want to say I really don't know why other #sf members can't see the quality of the work that has been done by these guys. I'm trying my level best according to the power i have to support these guys. I really want @dimimp to Show his love to these artists. Well done boy you have done a great job. Your design is fantastic.

@brainiac01 With his design for happy the bird Contest. Here i want to say, his bird design is a copy of @shrazi work, i have upvoted him as a token of appreciation, Brother next time show us your own work :) Thank you.

@cjofficial with his entries for #steemhigh and #steemgold contest.

@freshclass Made a fantastic bus For #steemhigh concept.

@yameen with his design for Happy the Bird Design. I love his design.

@jovee with his entry for the #steemjet Gold contest.

@jayboi With a proposal for #steemjet T-shirt.

@okipeter design wasn't opening in my laptop, i really don't know why, it opened once but then it didn't open at all. that's why i'm giving the link to her post. Visit her post to appreciate her work. I really like her design.

Post-Link

Here are the Posts upvoted by me today :)

I request Our #HOD @mbj and our boss @dimimp to have a look at this report and assist me with the mistakes if any :)

I also request @dimimp to see these designs and reward the authors with respect to their effort :)

I also want to request all #SF members to visit the profiles of these people and show them the love you have for the steemjet community :)

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Good job man.. Keep it up. let me know when you need my assistance. i really appreciate your effort. Thank you.

PLEASE WHEN YOU ARE WRITING THE COMMUNITY'S NAME ""IT IS STEEMJET NOT STEEM JET"
THANKS AGAIN.

Thank you boss :) i have sent you request on discord kindly accept it :)

Thanks brother for you nice appreciation...You are doing great for the @steemjet community

Your always welcome :) Keep up the good work going :)

Gud piece of information for all specially new people on this plat form like me...gud work ..I hope you will post many more like these.

thank you :)

@abdulmanan this is the awesome post

92.png

thank you for appreciating :)

Cool. This makes me see steemjet as really cool. Wanna be active here too.

yeah :) Come and join us :)

@abdulmanan keep up the good work

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29