Steemjet Talent Hunt Report-7 | SF7 | Art Department | 8/6/2018 | Minnows Support Initiative!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet tellent hunt7.jpg

Hey steemians, I Hope you are fine and doing great :) As a member of #SF7 it's my duty to inform you all that how I'm using the steem power delegated to me by our boss @dimimp. I am making report daily and posting for the community :)

Here you can see my #steemjet talent hunt reports. Thank you :)

Now the question arises how I'm upvoting steemjetians. I am daily visit new section of steemjet tag and upvoting the newly coming members of the steemjet community and that is exactly the reason behind making steem forces :). It is sad to see, most of the artworks are not appreciated by the other #forcemembers, and that makes me sad. we have given the power to encourage new members of steemjet and steem community. I think I have conveyed the message what I wanted too :)

@angiebrown with a wonderful black and white design for #steemjet.

@thompson2 with his design for the Gold contest.

@andrino9 with his designs for the steemjet Gold contest.

@joshuaedoja With the Shinning entries for the Gold contest.

@oyec with his entry for the Gold contest.

@omowumi Queen of Blink with here entries for the gold contest.

@candy1 entry for the Gold contest.

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmbWm9y6pLSaauruNbu86WF7n7c3puikwh9iPcEyksaKZu/images%20(4).jpg

@anikearn Taking steemjet to the moon.

@kristenantai01 With a fantastic entry for the #steemjet Gold contest.

@jonawar with his entries for the #steemgold contest.

@chukwunalu design for the #steemjet Gold contest.

@dimix3 with a design for the Gold contest.

Here are the Posts upvoted by me today :)

I request Our #HOD @mbj and our boss @dimimp to have a look at this report and assist me with the mistakes if any :)

I also request @dimimp to see these designs and reward the authors with respect to their effort :)

I also want to request all #SF members to visit the profiles of these people and show them the love you have for the steemjet community :)

THANK YOU

Sort:  

interesting post

This is a beautiful report. Thanks for keeping us updated on the artworks dropped by other Steem Force members. I will support them through an upvote.

Congratulations on your delegated SP.

yeah sure we need to support them all :)

@ulogs well thank you for your comment :)
I'm trying to support the minnows of the platform through #steemjet, and that's what I'm doing the whole day, can't i put it under #ulog tag?
If no? kindly inform me in reply of this comment :) I won't put ulog tag again :)
Thank you :)

regards.

@abdulmanan

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This is a wonderful initiative @abdulmanan, well done

Abdulmanan you r beautiful posted. Thanks for share my friend.best of luch.take care and Allah Hapezzz...

You are using the delegated SPs properly. All the best to all. Really, well done!

You're so much talented dear.

hello @abdulmanan, I have a little doubt, and I was hoping that you could help me, I'm from Venezuela but I found out about the steemjet logo contest, and at first it said that the contest was open for everyone in the world, but now it seems only for the steemjet community, and I wanted to know what you know about it. Can i participate in the contest?

yes, you can and contests are open for everyone brother.

Thank you so much! i wil try it then :) thank you.

Looking forward to your designs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72