My entry for "STEEMJET PAINT OUR LOGO CONTEST"

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemjetters!!! Alihan97 is here again

This is actually my first post on the steemjet tag,I am a newbie here both on steemit and
steemjet
I was invited to this community by my friend @kristenantai01,
she has told me alot about steemit but I have always been reluctant about blogging but I have seen how the platform has changed people's life so I want to get serious. 🙌_

So about the contest,I saw the contest from her blog and I decided to give it a try because I am a picture freek and I love painting...

This contest is about painting the original logo made by @dromzz

PicsArt_07-06-04.27.45.png

My First image
I changed dromzz's colour to this
PSX_20180714_112248.jpg

Second
PSX_20180714_112803.jpg

Third

PSX_20180714_112036.jpg

Original image by @dromzz

See image here
QmVTbUtJQWGgP4isf1naKkfiMuSF7ekbfedvv4Pqmm6wXM.png

Thanks for reading,I hope you love them and I hope I am welcome to steemjet community....

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @alihan97 be sure to check @steemjetcontests @steemjetmusic and @steemjet 's blog to see all the contests that keep coming to fulfill our goal, global steem adoption by giving to the people who shows talent.

About this one, I really love the second one, the purple and orange make a really nice contrast and the white in the corners give it some profundity.

My regards from Venezuela, I'm part of the #SpaceForce5 and the #welcome team here in steemjet.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Lol you tried hun, welcome to steemjet community where every talents re appreciated....nice painting

Congratulations @alihan97! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86