PHOTOWORK FOR STEEMJET

in #steemjet5 years ago

The picture that I have made today, I started to wake up in the morning and started working. It took a lot of time to create this picture. Before that I made a photo for the team and shared it here. I do not know how you felt, but really I worked hard to make the pictures I want to share something new with you on this platform and give you something new so that you can see them And can the inajaya so they can see the new, I'll try and I'll try to inajaya bring something new to bring to

You must know what the pictures are like if my pictures are good and I will be able to comment on my post and go to a vote, I will encourage you to get more and you can see many things

DELEGATE STEEM FOR MORE PROFIT

LINK: @steem-ua

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi @anikearn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.753 which ranks you at #12813 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 116 places in the last three days (old rank 12929).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #268.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77