My Entry To The Steem High Logo Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

What @dimimp is doing in the lives of people through the SteemJet community is no doubt worthy of accolades. Through SteemJet, over 50 individuals have been employed. It is a place where one can feel welcome and be acknowledged for his/her efforts no matter how little. I got to admit, I'm a huge fan and I long to be a part of this amazing community.

My name is Daniel. I am a student of electrical/electronics engineering in the University. Despite my course of study, I've always had a passion for art. I've expressed my love for art by drawing, graphics and largely photography. I can only hope that my skills, little as it may, can be of assistance to the community.

My entry to the "Steem High Logo Contest" is a school bus floating up, up and away with a hot air balloon(crazy isn't it). I decided to let my imagination go wild and I felt it was the right way to depict the goals of SteemJet as a community which is to keep going higher of course. The primary colour used in this logo was Gold(I wanted to give it a bit of Bling). I equally included one without a background, so it can be placed anywhere.


Logos

  • Steem High Logo

Steem High Logo Background.png

  • Steem High Logo(Transparent Background)

Steem High Logo Transparent.png


Thank you for this wonderful opportunity.

Sort:  

This work is awesome man, keep the good work.

I'm part of the #SF7 of #steemjet.

banner ingles.png

Thank you.

Wow.. I must say.. This is awesome..

Thanks bro

Great job @anyadan you just know how to wow the world. Keep up the good work.

Thanks a lot man.

This is super dope.. I love it.. Keep adding value to the steemjet community

Thanks bro. I will.

Nice display of talent.
Man

Thank you.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Bro, let me come learn from you o.

Lol. Oya na.

This is a wonderful work. Good job

Thanks bro.

like this one a lot

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74