HAPPIE - THE BIRD (OUR OFFICIAL MASCOT)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, today i decided to drop another entry for happie-the bird!

This is steemjet's official mascot, I hope boss @dimimp would love this!

I love steemjet and am happy I found STEEMJET.

Longlive STEEMJET!
Longlive @dimimp!
Longlive @SFM!

STEEMJET- ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!

Sort:  

Thanks sweetheart!

Wow u drew it. Nice

Check out those lashes :)
Well done @Cherylsonty

Hahahahahahaha, my bird is sexy na

This is the second best pen_art i've seen in my entire life, wow! Keep it up dear.

tumblr_oegd8cRh771qbze77o2_1280.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87