MY GRAPHIC DESIGN -TIME DESIGN

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi friends, good evening from Abia state,Nigeria.

Today i decide to drop my entry for @dimimp's time contest.

I hope you would like this Sir!

I also tried to make it look different here

STEEMJET- ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTAR

WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!

Sort:  

Wow! What a design this is
Absolutely superb

Go to my blog and read on the post I wrote about steemjet guide in order to have a better understanding

But what is this steemjet all about again? I'm still lost 😭

It's really pretty....i hope he likes it too!

That's my earnest desire!

Thanks dear for dropping by

i really like the second desing.
Try using the offical colors for the steem logo or chage it a bit just to see what it looks, so that way the atention doesn't focus only on it but in the clock as a whole. Is really good the way it is already though.

banner ingles.png

Great design. Lovely concept too please do well to submit this to @mbj's blog so he can add this to his collection for the boss to review.

You did this? Wow.... This is nice

Yes dear thanks

Those are both very nice, but the first one is my favorite of the two because of the smiley face on it. :D LOL. :D How long did it take you to make them?
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Just a day ma, thanks for resteeming, am really grateful.

Much love

That's not bad, they are both really nice. :D I'm happy to resteem, it might inspire them to create their own. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79