PROPOSAL FOR #STEEMJET-NEWBIES HASH TAG TO BE ADDED TO THE STEEMJET COMMUNITY

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet newbies 3.jpg

I've been on steemjet for close to 3 weeks now, and I too have witnessed the influx of new members to the community, on a daily basis. I am suggesting the #Steemjet-newbies hashtag to be adopted into the community, so that new users entering the platform, can introduce themselves and show what they have to offer to the community.

steemjet newbies 2.jpg

This proposal will be very beneficiary to the Boss @deandaniel and he gave me the go ahead to make a proposal on it, after i suggested the idea, so that the steemjet community can get to know about it, and I do hope @dimimp adopts it.

Every newbie in the steemjet platform needs a voice, and needs information, and at all time needs to be informed on the current situation of the community.

SteemJet is growing on a daily basis

There are currently 3 graphics design contest ongoing, with other contests like audio recording and lots more.
Most of these information will be featured on the #steemjet-newbies hashtag, and this is a wonderful way of getting new members informed.

The various department on steemJet, the steemjet anthem, and other fun events happening on the steemjet community, just to get newbies informed, will be posted on this tag. Members will be encouraged not to abuse the platform, as this will sorely be for welcoming and informing newbies.

@dimimp can now include this tag to his post, especially when making important announcements about steemjet, and the space force members are very welcome to use the tag, but only on the purpose of informing newbies.

Every newbie is entitled to one introductory post and talent post, where he or she gets to express herself to the community, and this will make it easy for them to be up voted.

On getting into the steemjet community, I had to introduce myself through @dimimp post, which I'm very sure,nobody saw, because of the series of comments that covered it.

I hope this proposal is accepted and adopted. Thank you all

Sort:  

Welcome to our family :) hopefully our boss @dimimp will have a look on your suggestion!

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Do you have a link to a soundcloud account or anything? I can use your music in some of my videos. I am going to make some Steemjet cartoons maybe. Just thinking of ideas.

Nice. Well I do. But if it's what you're doing. I could work on a sound track for it. It would be nice to work together. Lemme know what you think

Check the last instrumental I just posted on my blog. I tried singing to it. Hope my voice ain't so bad 😁😁😁

Very good idea I will start implementing this in my posts

Thank you for accepting it. I'm glad it's a welcoming idea

Anytime. Anything that can help out newbies and get their work seen can only be a good idea.

This is a good idea. I am A okay with it.

Thank you. It's gonna give newbies a medium to be acknowledged, upvoted and their works Seen. In glad you like the idea

Thanks @dannytroniz for information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10