For those who received a liquid steem cash out offer on your prize winnings - what other crypto did you buy?

in #steemjet6 years ago

I am not looking to judge people, but the steemjet space force must continuously assess the current state of crypto competition if we want to achieve our goals of longevity.

And of course most people who took the payout had personal needs which we need not discuss.

But since we are building a crypto curriculum of sorts, we could use the comparison discussion.

I was just wondering which other cryptos besides EOS are looking good to the steemjet space force and why?

This will in no way affect your payout, etc, as it appears that we have reached 90% acceptance of the early payout offer, and we might as well use this opportunity to learn together.

So please teach me.

I know that STEEM does not look as good as an investment as EOS currently, but what OTHER coins (communities) are making you want to join and why?

Sort:  

I invested more on EOS and btc for now boss

Seems like everybody has some cash in EOS

How's your health boss...

Hope you're getting better today..

he is improving as his posts indicate

I hope so...

Yeah..... Glad about that

I was just wondering which other cryptos besides EOS are looking good to the steemjet space force and why?

Well will explore other crptos and come back to YOU ASAP

I told you, bother no more..

We have solutions to any problem...

See how fast you've paid your debts...
You're a true leader..

Yhhhhh

lanisters always pays their debts..

bear in mind

It's obvious bro

It's his work
That's how he rolls

Lol.. I see

Hello @dimimp, I hope you are doing well and getting stronger, I was just reading through your replies on the last post and it's very touching. I hope you take some time to rest a bit.

As someone who put in about 18-20 hours everyday on Steem and blockchain related work, I know the stress that comes with this work. Then couple with the extra work you have. There are some options you might use like bot configuration and others I have in mind. I think I'll discuss that with you later.

Now, about the issue of other crypto investment, though I didn't take the instant liquid Steem payout, I still have my sbd payout sitting in my wallet as I scan the horizon. For now, I had my investment in only three cryptos: bitcoin, ethereum and Steem. But I'm studying other cryptos which work on prove of brain through communities to see how we'll use that in building any community we want when the smt is out. I believe with smt and Hivemind will come a big opportunity, but the challenge I have with smt is that there's almost no updates from the dev team to the community on what we should expect.

If you have a more understanding of what to expect with SMT and community development, I'll love to learn some more. So long and stay strong.

I think you should also check swiftdemand and enlte. They are both still in their Ico stage for now. My main focus has being steem and swiftdemand

I'll take a look. I have a lot of reading and studying to do this days.

That string words, so touching, same here I would love to know more about SMT so @steemjet wish you speed recovery.

TIME FOR STEEMJET
I HOPE THIS WILL ALSO BE ACCEPTED @dimimp

IMG-20180412-WA0046.jpg

HERE IS ANOTHER GRAPHICS FOR BIRD
IMG-20180412-WA0043.jpg

I LOVE STEEMJET .

HERE IS THE LINK BELOW

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/time-is-more-for-steemjet

ninoh22 - time - job

Thank you for giving my design attention.

That is great, @dimimp we love you....
And yes i guess EOS is bullish right now but steem is not either staying low ...
Prediction is steem will right 200$ in future. ........
We will rock....

200$ That will be amazing.

Do well to check your replies I sent you the contacts you requested

I did add tgat but you aint appearing on the whats app with this no. Bro....
I did the moment you send me....

Why not you add me may be i am having some problem...
+918491967890
Myself Obaid
Thanks man fkr your concern..

I wish it was that high haha. But I will be fine with 15.
Can't be too greedy :)

EOS did not attain that height in a jeffy. It started low still, steem is goon rise that's sure

Steem will surely make space among top 10 cryptos ..i believe that...

@obaidb2 am having that prediction but people need to invest more on steem

I also thought about investing in steem.
But I decided to try and build SP with my own hands (Maybe I'm wrong).
To be frank. I would gladly buy steem at 1-1.5$. Just didn't have money at that time.

I thought I could get a little bit of steem with @dimimp contests.
But seems my logos sucked too much and didn't get anything... hahaha :D

hope for the best 😊👍

Steem is going to rock and EOS is gonna see that

I have not bought any other crypto coin because I actually do not know how that works. But I am looking at the different platforms to see if they will work as well as steemit or better until then I reserve my judgment.
As for my liquid steem, I powered up and now use my SP to curate as much as my VP will allow.

Nice step you are taking powering up your steem.... I advice you take part in getting some wowcoin for yourself it's cool. I have gotten it my self although it not high like the EOS

I didn't invest so much in other cryptocurrencies because of my love for steem. I believe that one day steem will grow up to be ahead of bitcoin.

But if I ever get steem from you as a bonus. I will buy Bitcoin Cash and etherum these cryptocurrency has some potential bright futures

Nice thoughts. I pray @dimimp sees this he might help you with the bonus part...

SUGGESTED POST COVER AND OR FOOTER FOR STEEMJET WEEKLY CURATION.

Hello dear @dimimp, hello my fellow #STEEMJET SPACE FORCE Here i present to you

A PROPOSAL DESIGN FOR #STEEMJET WEEKLY CURATION POST.

I KNOW I WAS NOT ASKED TO DO THIS ... BUT SINCE WE WILL SOON START OUR WEEKLY CURATION, I THINK WE HAVE TO START PREPARING FOR THE TASK AHEAD!!

DIMIMP.jpg

AUDIO CONTEST ADVERT

DIMIMP 343.jpg

I NOW SUGGEST THAT THIS DESIGN SHOULD BE PASTED AT THE TOP AND OR THE BOTTOM(FOOT) OF OUR WEEKLY CURATION POSTS..

PLEASE BOSS @DIMIMP AND THE STEEMJET COMMUNITY, DO ACCEPT THIS!!

THANKS
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
"On the wings of the superstars, we are words and STEEM"
Welcome on Board

great work mbj!

Thank you sir for always encouraging me!! I will always be grateful to this community. Please visit my blog and see what we've done so far. Thank you.

This boy is creatively crazy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84