MY WEEKEND DESIGNS FOR STEEMJET CONTESTS

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

So I decided to play around with some designs this weekend.

@dimimp has clearly empowered alot of space force members to steer and direct the jet to the promise land. It's great zeal and passion that I have seen in the lives of these ones

I know the boss can't make mistakes in selection and delegating duties.

A big weekend shout out to all the space force members such as @mbj @lordjames @empato365 @deandaniel @mydivathings @machnbirdsparo @sistem and others too.

And a whole lot of others. God will sure strengthen you all, for this big yet achievable task. I believe the mission and vision still stays ever rigid and uncompromising.

Here's my little designs for the weekend

IMG_20180512_072622_361.jpg

Then I played around with this

IMG_1526103349531.jpg

Though I know we don't need more logos.. But I still made this anyways....

IMG_20180512_065723_427.jpg

Sort:  

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Thanks for the feedback friend.

@cryptoindex. See you at the top

Wow wow wow.....I can't tell you how much I love this deigns. You have a very wonderful sense of creative. I hope @dimimp like your designs

Thanks @iboiosi. I appreciate the compliment

Beautiful designs @donnest .
You're a good artist and your designs are top notch.
Well I'll still advice that you spend your time in creating designs for the contests that are still at hand rather than do it for those that are ended.

Well, incase you're backwards on the information about the contest at hand, I'll give you heads up.
Design logos for STEEMHIGH

that'll gain you Ally more recognition.
I'm sure you're capable of attending greater heights if you put your mind to it.

U5dsUrByRbUAs1TM5dcQiHPQtoy2HjB_1680x8400.jpeg

SteemJet: On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Alright bro @ungest. Thanks for the update and compliment.

I appreciate

We're always at your service

Your post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

You can join us Using the following links.

BACKTOSCHOOL MODERATORS 20180506_165517.jpg

Backtoschool Community Group

to know more about @backtoschool HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75