IMPACT OF TECHNOLOGY ON AFRICANS

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi everyone, welcome to my blog, just thinking about of what to post all day and I just started asking myself question like why do I have to post?. 

Twelve years ago I don't know anything about posting and what really bring about posting, I keep asking myself same question for hours until I started thinking about how technology as improve my life in many areas and in the live of African youths.

I will be talking about the impact of technology on Africans. The impact of Technology on Africans are too numerous because if we look at Africa, Nigeria to be precise has really change.

Over the last thirty years, technology has really develop Africa in many aspect of life and Technology is the future of Africa. In Africa, as nowhere else in the world, technology is improving people’s lives.Technology in Africa is making huge advances, says Jonathan Rosenthal. But its full benefits will be reaped only once basics like power supplies and communications are widely availableTechnology provides us with powerful developmental tools that have impacted every aspect of our lives. In developing Africa, technology provides people with tools that can be used to battle the glut of problems facing youths, including challenges in education, living conditions, food and healthcare.

Technology has brought about social inclusion, expand access to knowledge, financial services and healthcare, create new business opportunities.

For small businesses, better access to mobile technology means that they can advertise to a wider audience and they do not have to rely solely on word of mouth.

 Mobile technology also allows clients to contact small businesses with ease a benefit to businesses and consumers.There is no doubt that the benefits of technology to many impoverished African people are immense and numerous and I will like to use this opportunity to talk about steemit.

Steemit has provide job opportunities to all African youths, you can be a full steemians or you can have a job and as the same time be part of steemit community, I want to say this steemit is changing lives.Steemit has change my life in many ways and this is because of mobile technology and steemit is also accessible to all.

 When I joined steemit, it was so difficult and I almost quit because I don't make a dime and I thought steemit is not real.

Not until I joined the @steemchurch, the community of great people that are bounded together by love. 

I will forever be grateful to the great @sirknight for love show towards me and the love show towards all newbies.

@sirknight has help me a lot in every area of my life and there's no amount of sbd I can send that can show how grateful I am. He the only steemins I will love to meet in person..lol. Thanks for everything sir

Steemit is changing lives and this is because of technology.Technology has improve the lives of all Africans and there's still alot of improvement to come.

Technology is the future.

All pictures is obtained from pixabay

Sort:  

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84