MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJET LOGO PAINTING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-05-09.54.13.png

Painted version derived from the original.

The logo above is a modification of the one below done by me with new additions from a phone application called picsart

QmVTbUtJQWGgP4isf1naKkfiMuSF7ekbfedvv4Pqmm6wXM.png

Main photograph of the new logo.

What do you think about my painted design design?

Sort:  

This is a very beautiful artwork

That's a great art and you create to logo of steemjet ..steemjet is the best of than all other community in this platform.
I support this community .
Just a carry on your activities..

Wow, I never realised that steemjet has become the best

I think you added sweet incredible colours, and the image looks like something taken on the sun, bro it's beautiful

Exactly! That's a great analysis from you. You totally described it in simple words. Thank you

That looks great... I love your choice of colour and the patterns You've made, gives the work a great feel spiced with harmorny.
Well done

Wow I feel so good that a better artist loves my work too😊.
Thanks @joyart

That's good to know ✌

Mind blowing piece. Absolutely dexterous indeed!!!

Wow!
Thanks for the complements.

Yes this time steemjet is super into all steemians a actually steemjet is great community and I appreciate this ..
Keep it up Carry on your activities..
Just it .

Thank you very much

I really love all the colors that you involved in the work, as that theme of space took over the whole composition ... besides that it has a bit of abstractness that gives it a lot of originality ... many successes.
Here I present my art:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@josemiguel/my-entry-for-the-steemjet-stencil-contest
load a bit of graffiti style, fresh and youthful.
We hope to inspire and please the boss @dimimp.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Alright agreed.
I have followed you.

Wow really fantastic art photography post..That's great job sir..
Congratulations! Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform.. @upvote and @resteemit done sir...

Good logo!
👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10