My day is so bored but i found out that there's NO BOREDOM with SteemjetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemjet5 years ago


SF5 @iykeconero
whenever am bored or less busy, i always keep myself busy with one or two things. I'm not been called the multi talented for nothing, i'm always busy doing nonsense; some people will say but i always tell them to remember this sentence "in every nonsense there is sense in it "NON_SENSE".
My parents always wanted me to be this kind of everyday reading child. School this, school that.... study this, study that.... its not bad to go to school or study in the university but don't forget that everyone has his or her own talent, follow your heart and always do that which pleases you as a person. note; NOT BAD THINGS. I know am blessed with so many talents without been told and i got to do what i have to do not minding what people are saying about it. So far as its a good thing and it pleases God Almighty my Maker, i will do it.
Having a of bored day but i got busy with Steemjet "NO BOREDOM WITH STEEMJET"
IMG_20181128_145613.jpg
IMG_20181128_150431.jpg
IMG_20181128_152528.jpg
IMG_20181128_152540.jpg
SF5 @iykeconero
Now click on the link below to listen to one of my songs.... If you haven't seen me or heard me rapping, check it out..
https://soundcloud.com/user546054860/its-in-me-knero-ft-samijee
Song titled IT'S IN ME
Composed by K'NERO @iykeconero
Featuring - Samijee

Sort:  

You draw with pen no mistake... Isoryt..
Make I draw my own too...
Nice art man 💯

Lol... It's in me brother.... God gave it to me
I'm waiting for your drawing too ooh.. 😂

Hey!! I love the way you are, you look like someone free and talented! your drawings are very comical and cool. I loved your rap, I am also writing lyrics, but I'm still in process with my instruments; I would love for you to go through my post, free boy! God Bless you!

https://steemit.com/rap/@providencia/hi-i-m-providencia-and-i-write-rap-listen-it-actualized

Hi.... thank you, i love your instrumental it's cool and you are beautiful too. when you are done with your first verse ,i will love to hear it okay. God bless you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09