Ready to Fly? Let's do this with my Steem-Jet Audio Entry

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Steemians....

Are we really for take off?

1,2, set, ready.... GO

Yaay 💃 💃 💃.....

So, this is my entry into @dimimp's Steemjet Audio Contest.

All you have to do is record an audio of you saying these words:

Welcome aboard Steemjet. This is your captain speaking. Fasten your seat belts and prepare for takeoff.
Steemjet - on the wings of superstars, we are words and Steem.

IMG_20180424_113403.jpg

Listen to my Audio here 👇

https://soundcloud.com/juliet-israel-296801913/steemjet-audio

Sort:  

I really dnt need to listen to knw how you said it. Chei use voice kee them

Chai
This girl will not sleep....
😂 😂 😂

See fine voice oo..
You try, expect my 🙃🙃🙃.. soon.

Lol
Thanks much dear

You welcome hunn..

Multi talented @julietisrael, this is so so lovely.

Oh wow
Thanks much ma'am
Appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27