STEEMJET Promotional Video 2 for Outreach

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Good day to my STEEMJET family and greetings to our founder @dimimp
We have all been helping out in spreading the news about steemjet in our various ways. The development I have seen in this community has been really amazing I must confess, I have been here since February during the first logo design and the slogan contests. We have really grown bigger and we have a great amount of population right now but still we strive to continue building the community and also bring more members on board. Various promotional videos has been made as it has come to the notice that people rather watch than read. Unlike the previous promotional video I made this one brings to the table less text, seasoned with more imagery. This video is all aimed at advertising STEEMJET to the general public as it will also be uploaded on Facebook to reach a greater population.

Here is the video;

I also uploaded the snapshots of each page designed,

Page 1

Screenshot (61).png

Page 2

Screenshot (62).png

Page 3

Screenshot (63).png

Page 4

Screenshot (64).png

Join us on discord, we will be happy to have you: https://discord.gg/5NedCXv

I am @kilatunzii
SF4
Tech dev team

I would be needing your support and directives in propelling the production of more videos(upgraded gears) and it's promotion

Screenshot (38).png

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Sort:  

I am promoting you to SF3, thank you for your hard work!

My Apologies, @dimimp, I just saw this.
Screenshot_20180703-145117.png
Am glad to know that I inspired the new initiative (decentralised governance).
This is just the least I would do for steemjet. Am planning on making a new dance video with great dancers for the anticipated steemjet dance crew with the next song that is going to be published by @philip6 but the problem we have here is that we don't have good video camera, nice dance outfits, sound instrument to make this video a blast!
We need your support on this, Thanks

Loading...

Thanks @dimimp
I really appreciate this.
My major aim is to continue the good work. As tech team keeps pushing us to do more.
An upgrade of gears is of most priority at the moment.
Thanks

This is nice sir... He is indeed working so hard.

STEEMJET SPORTS DEPARTMENT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34