My Steemjet Assignment.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi @dimimp, I am @lovelymkylie a space force member, I want to use this medium to say thank you for everything.

IMG_20180609_215128_085.jpg

I am one of the Space force members SF7 to be specific, i'm currently working with my bosses @mbj and @empato365, we doing well so far, I also want you to know about my assingment and be aware of it, I need funding for an assignment of mine which I have been working on for a few days now.

I have lots of friends in school, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Nigeria.
I invited some of my friends to steemit and they are intrested in joining (Steemjet Crypto Classes) i also introduced them to know more about @steemjet, a quality post made by @empato365.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@empato365/about-steemjet-all-you-wanted-to-know-about-steemjet

I enlightened them and encouraged them to invest in cryptocurrency, steem in particular.

But most of them don't have the funds to start this journey, and to understand the benefit of it.

So I came up with this slogan for global adoption. "EARN ON STEEMIT, EARN MORE WITH STEEMJET".
I need funding to go far in letting other youths in my school know what steem, steemit and steemjet is all about.

Thank you @dimimp I hope to get feed back from you as soon as possible.

IMG_20180528_104753_160.JPG

Please I need funding for this so I can carry on with my assignment @dimimp.

Sort:  

I wish I could fund you myself. Just do what you can do for steemjet. Good luck on your project

Thank you boss.

Good luck with your proposed assignment.. And hopefully it will be accepted and approved by the community.

Thank you boss.

This will be a good initiative. Good luck.

I wish you success on your project. I hope it gets the required funding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83