My story in steemit - the story of minnows

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)


image

I joined steemit last year, exactly in November 2017. At that time I was still confused with the procedure and the process of how to make $ in steemit, a lot of questions in my mind at the time, like What is steem? what is SBD? and how will I how to dilute the income I get in steemit. Naturally, at that moment also myself new to cryptocurency, I still do not really understand about the currency crypto.


image

I still remember the first time I joined in steemit, at that time the price of 1 SBD about $ 20 and to get SBD was very easy, every time writing there must be steemian friends who appreciate our article with "vote" our writing, but for some reason at that time I was lazy to write in steemit, I only write about 5 articles, and I start to leave steemit.

And now after a long absence, precisely in March 2018 I started writing again in steemit. But what a surprise when I see the value of "vote" that I get and that I give, it has been much different from the first when just signed up. Once the price of "vote" I gave was 0.01, now only 0.001.

That's where I began to find out about steemit more deeply, to find out why this could happen, and my search started from the question in the first paragraph of this article. I read every article made by stemian friends especially about steemit and began to understand it, after I got the answer I had realized I was far behind.

Apparently in steemit there is the term "Small Fish" and "Whale". If only then I did not stop and keep writing maybe now I'm no longer a small fish. At least I can be a medium-sized fish, hahahaha.

But thank goodness I am currently following the #steemjet community, this community is very helpful to me. For more details about this community, you can view and read it directly on the @dimimp page, which I know he is the chairman and founder of this great community.

I am currently preparing the concept for the auditions he made, hopefully in the future I can go and work with him and I can help my steemit friends who are still not getting the attention of the big fish. Especially those who still have a reputation under 38.

I beg your support, so I can be independent in steemit too.

Thanks.


image

Sort:  

You are welcome sir

Yes, thank you too sir @izuchukwu1506 for taking the time to read and visit my page.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by machroezar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13