Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 Entry - GOLD

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

hey, This is my second entry for Steemjet Gold Graphic Design Contest, hosted by Mr. @dimimp, he is the best guy I ever met.

Golden Steemjet tray bg.png

Sort:  

Good one, kepping in the rules but doing your own.

from #SF7

banner ingles.png

Thank you.

I love the GOLD!

glad u love it :::D

I love good things.
I also love people who adhere to instructions.

Thanks for using the Steemjet Tag

Your post have been found to be very informative and helpful to the project keep it up
You have received an upvote from me a member of the steemjet workforce.
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

my other art also using steemjet tag but didnt get a notification from you.

Sorry for that.

its ok you can find it now hahhahahah

Hello Maty I miss you and your awesome artwork. I wish to see your posts again. Hope you're well. Merry Christmas and a Happy 2019 🎄

Happy New Year ! Hello miss u too, i have some health issue so i cant focus on here.

Oh I hope you get well soon. That's right, focus on your health first. Happy New Year !

Steem In space exploration. Very good logo

Thank you so much.

It is good skilled work. No confusion. The idea is incredible

i just like to make it as a simple one. Thank you

Hellooo, my super friend, supporting you as always in your successful designs

hahahahha you are my good friend as always, thank you.

add me in discord :p

sureee :D u can find me there.

FAntastic Work!
noted!

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thank you.

Hi, @matytan, I get your contact from @sandrina.life, I am the founder and leader of Thai and Laos communities and the creator of two other communities. I just come back from Phnom Phen where I was trying to look for people to organize the Cambodian community. I will be interested to talk to you. You can contact me on our Thai/Lao Discord channel https://discord.gg/kUq5KT. Thank you :)

hey find me there on discord its matytan

hey, can you send me the discord invitation again? I don't understand why I can't go in anymore :/ I'm pretty new to discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by matytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73