STEEMJET ART /PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT PHOTO-FEED #8::FOCUS.. Naturephotography And Landscape .

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.. I will be dropping couple of pictures from my yesterday's shoot.

Screenshot_20180711-084457.jpg
My aim was to keep snapping until I get close to the white tall building on the picture.
And I started from miles away from the building.
Take a look!!
Screenshot_20180711-085310.jpg
This building is owned by one the Nigerian national team keeper.. VINCENT ENYAMA. It is an apartment built for students.
Screenshot_20180711-085512.jpg
It is located about 1500 metres away from Federal University of Uyo permanent site main blocks and about 200 metres from Postgraduate building which is the yellow wall on the the picture, Uyo Nigeria.
Screenshot_20180711-085623.jpg
In this particular picture it seems the focus on the building is lost but due to the perspective view of the lens.
Screenshot_20180711-090202.jpg
Now the yellow wall is at the back of the camera but sometimes it seems the building moves as I approach it.... Lol that is funny, how can a building move? But this picture made me say so.

And
Screenshot_20180711-090420.jpg
As I get closer the building get bigger(property of magnifying lens)
Screenshot_20180711-090621.jpg
Almost close
Screenshot_20180711-084530.jpg
Closer
Screenshot_20180711-091603.jpg
And am there!!!
Screenshot_20180711-091030.jpg
Yeah.. Some may ask, why I am snapping this building like this? Yeah.. I love photography, not only that but also, the building is the tallest and most fashioned in the area, the last floor has the largest network coverage within the area, it looks like a Telescope for me when I climb up the last floor.

THANK YOU FOR VISIT MY BLOG TODAY!!
STEEMJET IS A DREAM COME TRUE AND WHEN WE LAND ON THE MOON, THE STARS WILL REJOICE FOR THE MISSION IS ACCOMPLISHED

Respect to @dimimp

https://steemit.com/@dimimp
https://steemjet.org/

STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) HOD STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT _
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  
Hi @mbj,

Thank you for your contributions to long term goals on steemjet.

unnamed (13).gif


Communication
You are more than welcome to chat with us on our discord server, we'll be glad to hear you.
https://discord.gg/4eKGXXY
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

The vibrance and radiance of the photos are so on point... Cool work bro @mbj .... Your device is damn good at focus sensitivity.

Thanks for your compliments mate . your comment means a lot to me.

Steemjet is a very noble and educative motion, they make us that the community turns into larger and the sharing some of the participants is more. further, all the team of workers or the ones who've had the opportunity to engage via their articles had been very type and very interesting humans. I can hold to observe all your information carefully!

Really i am touched by your words ... #steemjet is a home for all, dreams are being achieved and opportunities are gotten. I have a great respect to @dimimp fr for his kind heart toward the creation and sponsoring the community. You are always welcomed man .

Our Micheal Jackson

Wow!!! @mbj that is awesome and beautiful shot!!.. Am to say that you're Addicted To Photography, I really love it Bro @mbj and please make sure you get Baba where he's eating Tuwo Masara Lolzz,

Lol.. I do love your comments . yes photography and are my two greatest hobbies .

Wow!! @mbj really??.. You got to teach me how to snap with such beautiful colour!!.. When ever i enter your beautiful #Uyo-City again you gonna teach me or i will Invite Baba To Your House Lolzz!!!...

Oh boy
Your photography skills are amazing....
Jeez
It really wowed me
So cool

Was this taken with a phone? 😱

Miss julie!! yes, it was taken with INFINIX ZERO 5 PRO. DUAL CAMERA. Thank you.

@mbj am going to buy it very soon am jealous bro!!..

I love it
I wish you could take a photo of me though

like the coour scheme... thumbs up

Thank for your but powerful comment.

Wow this pictures are beautiful, Weldon

Weldon dear. Thanks for the compliments!!

Beautiful pictures
Yeah!...I remember Vincent Enyeama hails from AKS
Learnt he is from Uruan during my service year there
Mehn...I really do love Akwa Ibom

Definitely, The city is very conducive and friendly. Thank for your time.

Coman snap me na

Anytime, I can't wait. Send me your location and focus on communication, i just need time and place to go. lol. feel like singing Khalid song for you. Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88