STEEMJET HAPPIE/FLIPPY THE BIRD DESIGN CONTEST COLLECTION UPDATE ONE(OUR OFFICIAL MASCOT)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello good people of the great STEEMJET COMMUNITY!!

@mbj is here again with the update on STEEMJET HAPPIE/FLIPPY THE BIRD DESIGN CONTEST COLLECTION . Our pilot @lordjames ealier announced the end of this contest on the @steemjet account!

It can be found here https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet/updates-on-existing-art-contests, I will still make this post on the @steemjet account when I get to the posting key.

PLEASE if you find your art missing, do dell to remind me IN A SINGLE COMMENT, a link to it on the comment box. Thank you.

HERE WE GO!!

@shrazi
@shrazi.png
@mbj
STEEMJET HP.jpg
@jogreh
@jogreh.png
@maliktalha
maliktalha.png

@meher04
@meher04.png
@yatri
@yatri.png
@cuiddyjahorge
cuiddyjahorge.png
@ninoh22
@ninoh22.png
jbee007
jbee007.png
@owaniofficial
@owaniofficial.png
@folly-pandy
@folly-pandy.png

@shuta
@shuta.png
@chinaza
@chinaza.png
@yameen
@yameen.png
rexona
rexona.png
@kanemonday (I don't know why this image doesn't want to show)
![kanemonday (.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmRVh5Cc8h8U9j5yvcfhH86Vr9jmkwrm3ZUcBJWKMCNzSW/kanemonday%20(.png)
@[sheriffakin
sheriffakin 2.png

MORE UPDATES COMING SOON!!!!!!!

PLEASE GUYS, EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THIS CONTEST IS IN THE LINKS ABOVE AND IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION OF SUGGESTION, DO WELL TO DROP IT IN THE COMMENT BOX AND CHECK IF YOUR USERNAMES ARE WELL SPELT

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU CHECK THE UPDATES LINKS ABOVE TO BE SURE OF WHAT YOUR ARE COMPLAINING OF....THANK YOU.

STEEMJET ARTS/STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY

Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) HOD STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT_
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @mbj please here's my Happie the bird concept as it was duely approved by @dimimp :
PicsArt_04-16-10.35.38-01.jpeg

THANKS

IMG_20180612_153249_305.JPG

Noted .. Thanks for reducing the stress for me.

My entry boss.
LogoLicious_20180613_130333.png

Thanks dear for reducing the stress of fetching this from the tones of comment down the boss post.

Lol....I will like to wear it, I hope I look great in it.

THIS IS MY DESIGN ENTRY FOR =Happie the Bird= CONTEST!!
this is my entry to help out in getting a good image for the official mascot for steemjet
and yea, i posted it here to help reduce your stress @mbj
Hope y'all like it.

PicsArt_06-15-10.01.53.png

THANKS for curating @mbj
Heres a link to my entry post.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@meetroyalty/my-happie-the-bird-design-for-steemjet-arts-contest

Chose one and delete others .. my choice might not be yours. Thank you.

Okay mate.🙌
I will do just that ASAP!!!!

Hope they look nice?? Mates

Hello arts boss @mbj
These are my entries for the #happie the bird contest.

 To help reduce your stress @mbj

PicsArt_06-13-01.29.38.png

Here's a link to my post about my designs.
Where i combined all the designs together

https://steemit.com/happie/@juderoyal/my-designs-for-happie-the-bird-contest

Chose one and delete others .. my choice might not be yours. Thank you.

Am I Talking to the same person?

Okay i've done that!!!!
I have chosen just one image.
Thanks for advice.

Hello @mbj please here's my Happie the bird entry:

PicsArt_05-16-12.54.37 (1).jpg
It was personally approved by @dimimp.
Thanks friend

My Entry for happie the Bird contest.

MA201806132203110004-03-000000000.jpg

@mbj this was my first entry dat was valid by dimimp Screenshot_2018-06-04-07-37-44.png

Noted . Thanks for your work

Hello @mbj and the great steemjet s @dimimp I humbly submit my entry in for the HAPPIE THE BIRD CONTEST

(

Chose one and delete other .. my choice might not be yours. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80