Steemjet Curation: Daily Featured Post

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet curators.jpg

Hello Steemjetters, friends and followers,

For the love of the steemjet community our aim is to seek and reward quality contents from new to established steemjetters. Steemjet curation team upvotes the best contents carrying the #steemjet tag daily with the hope that it would contribute to increasing the overall quality of contents over time.

Featured articles will receive an upvote from @steemjet and the SteemJet curation team to help give it a boost.

For those new to Steemjet, please follow @steemjet and @dimimp. Also join steemjet on discord here, It's a great place to network with, make friends and learn more about steemit and the steemjet community.

Featured Post Of The Day

Author - @gumegxgolgom

Title - Steemjet || High Blood Pressure or Hypertension - Causes and Symptoms

In a very detailed post, @gumegxgolgom teaches us a serious topic and treats it with so much thoroughness. Hypertension - Check it out, you can follow the author if you enjoy his work.


If you have written an article that you consider good, drop me a link for consideration as a daily post promotion.


Please feel free to comment if you have any questions or just want to express your enthusiasm! :)

Sort:  

You have my full support madam, I love this... sure it will work out for us.

Thanks sweetie... It definitely will work out well

Hello Druids :)
You can reach me on discord here : Mhizsophie#8440

Congratulation for @gumegxgolgom
I am new in @steemjet comunity @mhizsophie
I hope my post get curation daily
This is my entry
https://steemit.com/life/@mukhtaruddin01/6-ornamental-plants-to-refresh-the-air-in-your-home-3aa37aa5d4b3a

On the wings of superstars
We are words and steem

thank you @mhizsophie
I look forward to getting new experiences in this @steemjet community

Congratulations to you

Thank you too :)
Congratulations.

Great one dear, @mhizsophie, keep up the good work

Thanks dear :)

That guy also wins often my contest lol. Good for him quality gets rewarded!

Hahaaa thanks @gogreenbuddy
Your contest make me strong in this platform

Congrats to the winner.. Great initiative to inspiration for minnows and newbies

Hope one day I could win

Thanks @angelro
Welcome here
I hope your enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66