SPACEFORCE MEMBERSHIP ID CARDS

in #steemjet6 years ago

Good day to my fellow spaceforce.

In respect to one of our roles and duties as STEEMJET HUMAN RESOURCE/WELFARE DEPARTMENT to produce online spaceforece membership ID card.
Here is the production of the ID card

If you are a space force member kindly copy your own .

Currently steemjet has up to 104 delegates from SF1-7 , but we are able to get few passport photography, in view of this, we only produce for the members we have their passport photography .

I will like to let you know that this is the first phase of the production of the ID cards, we are still going to produce for members who are yet to submit their passport photography for the ID card.

Please if your ID card is not among the first phase of the production and you are a member of the force, please kindly drop your favorite passport photography in the comment box below as I will be attending to all comment.

If your username is not spelt correctly, kindly notify me as I will do the corrections, and if there is an other error, kindly let me know about it. I stand to be corrected.

If you are yet to fill steemjet membership form click here so your name can be on our data base, we also celebrate all member on their birthday.

God bless you all

@dimimp
1.jpg

@lordjames
2.jpg

@empato365
3.jpg

@deandaniel
4.jpg

@mbj
5.jpg

@uche-nna
6.jpg

@geyzee
7.jpg

@ubongj
8.jpg

@mhizsophie
9.jpg

@gutzygwin
10.jpg

@peterakpan
11.jpg

@lifeofdalington
13.jpg

@kristenantai01
14.jpg

@joshuaetim
15.jpg

@afolwalex
16.jpg

@mrprecious
17.jpg

@etemi
18.jpg

@longming
19.jpg

@sweetim
20.jpg

@yhaulez
21.jpg

@kilatunzii
22.jpg

@mrrpiusz
23.jpg

@izuchukwu1506
24.jpg

@aideedavies
25.jpg

@ungest
26.jpg

@lovelymkylie
27.jpg

@ninoh22
28.jpg

@fidelmboro
29.jpg

@sistem
30.jpg

@enolife
31.jpg

@jacobite
32.jpg

@yungchief
33.jpg

@jesse12
34.jpg

@folly-pandy
35.jpg

@udezee
36.jpg

Note that this is the first phase of the production, the second phase of the production will be for members who have not submit their passport photography and also for corrections (if any).

The second phase of the production will be produce on 20th of June 2018 (Wednesday), please submit your passport photography before that day.

If you are yet to fill steemjet membership form click here so your name can be on our data base, we also celebrate all member on their birthday.

Sort:  

well here is my photo
IMG-20180513-WA0016.jpg

Is strange because i put a photo in the form. you got the form right? please let me know, my internet some times is pretty bad. thank u
I'm part of the space force 7

Hey man I still owed you 106 in liquid steem, but ran out of liquid steem last week when I was paying out so I promoted you to SF5 (deandaniel receommended you to SF6 last week) and extended your contract 6 months if that is ok instead, but if you would rather have the liquid steem then I can reset your position at the company back to SF5.

The choice is yours. If I don't hear from you, then I will just leave it, cheers

well yeah, that's ok, a better way to bring that global steem adoption that we are headed to.
Nice to know about the promotion to change it in my comments to invite people.
I see this as an investment.
Thanks boss.

You did a very nice one I must say @ninoh22..
Kudos to your hand work for the steemjet community.

We love it, and keep doing what you doing.

Thank you @uche-nna for the words of encouragement.

There are some people who got promoted, like @mrrpiusz is now in spaceforce3 how will you correct this sort of error?

I will correct that in the next production, I used the list of delegate and grouping of department on your @empato365 blog.

Thank you.

Thank you for the cards.

You are always welcome. Am at your service.

Good work man.
I love your work.
You are the kind of people that deserve everything

Thank you. Am always at your service.

This is beautiful and creative

Wow this is so making sense man
Both thumbs up bro
I love my looks though
Lol
Nice Job man

Thank you @jesse12 .

Well done, good one. I'm impressed about your efforts so far

Thank you my HOD, you are the one giving us the lead.
#steemjetHR

Good one on this one. Do well to edit mine. We are Security/Public Relation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25