Steemjet Awareness

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello, wonderful people of steemjet.

Sorry I've not been able to stay active for a few days. Had a few issues with the network here.
There's been a new contest 'Steem High' and to celebrate it, here's my entry ;)
20180509_145646.jpg

Getting high on steem

I checked @deandaniel comment on @dimimp latest post about the mass adoption of Steem. I think it's about time we start some programs to educate people about steem.
Steem has the potential to change lives and we can be a part of this. I'm waiting to see what sort of ideas they come up with.
Meanwhile I also have an idea.

How about Steem Calendars

It seems simple and everybody can take part in that.
I came up with a few
20180509_151324.jpg

20180509_151501.jpg

20180509_152041.jpg
All those entries in the graphics contests can finally be put to use. And we can also add a little info on the sides.

I really think this might work, and they also look cool, Right?
So tell me what do you guys think of this @dimimp
@deandaniel @empato365 @mbj @lordjames
And one more thing, even after delegations there is no organization in @dimimp posts, time to start flagging now. It took me 10 mins to write a single comment there.
SF1 : lead the way and we'll follow :)

On the wings of Superstars, we are words and Steem

Disclaimer : The above logos are not my own.

Sort:  

You got a 34.17% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I'm in love with this graphics. Thumbs up!!

Thanks bro :)

this is very nice concept dear,party time with the drink i cant wait.

Thanks :)
It'd be fun for sure

The steemjet calendar is such a great idea.. Good job I would say. You are really doing a good work for the steemjet community.. keep it up.

Main while I wish I could have a good time with that steejet wine cause I bet it would taste good.

Yeah,
This would be pretty easy and everybody would be able to contribute to this.

Yeah that's for sure..
But am having a little problem 😥😥.

About what?

I want to really participate in steemjet fully and also see that it gets to more greater heights..
But I don't know how to do it and were to start. I don't know what is expected of me to do.. and the rest of them.

Been trying to see if I could seek help but I don't know who to turn to.

This post by @empato365 is what made me understand steemjet. It should clear your confusion
https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about

If you still have any questions, do ask

Okay thanks alot..
I would take my time to go through it..

Glad I could help :)

Agreed. The SteemJet calendar is a good idea. The art department could choose 1 awesome art entry that they will feature every month, could spice up some competitions among those who love to do art. :)

Couldn't agree more..
And we've already got a lot of wonderful entries that would be perfect for this

Seems like loin is out for hunting...

Haha ..
What do you think about Steem Calendars?

It is great ,steemjet community is expanding rapidly...
Awesome work bro
.

It is..
Steem to the moon 🌒

Hola @rjunaid12,estuviste muy ocupado... creo que así andamos todos jejeejejej.e....muy interesantes y creativas propuesta de diseño de calendario,saludos

Sorry but I don't understand

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rjunaid12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81