STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This video will Show you what @dimimp is doing in STEEMJET community


I don't know how we will repay him back for all the kindness and LOVE

Sort:  

Simply having the ABILITY to help is my greatest gift that I value above all others.

If you only knew the type of BEASTS that I have rehabilitated!

The ability to create (a self sustaining community) is the most godlike action that I can imagine for us mortals, therefore, your life is your choice.

Do you seek the 4th dimension? Then create an awareness of it because we are already in it (but only in a small/limited aspect of it).

How do YOU transcend your reality daily? How do you maximize your 3 dimensional potential in this extremely limited slice of life?

If you only knew the type of BEASTS that I have rehabilitated!

You have a wonderful heart sir @dimimp. Only a heart as blessed as yours will go this far to help people. This video is a perfect illustration of what you have done in the lives of people. I can't thank you enough. Thank you for giving hope to so many people.

@dimimp sir you said if anybody need a steem bath it me Screenshot_2018-05-22-06-57-12.png
I really need a steem bath because I need to get my self and my team computers, like I said I used my phone for all of my work.. I need steem please

thanks. you are also from the security team. hopefully we can work together friend

@lanamo, I am from the security team.

my steem power sucks after the whole jet pack thing, how about I just send you a couple hundred liquid steem for your incredible efforts. Looking forward, I initially envisioned a smaller space force team of graphic artists with someone like you providing contemporary art (art on the spot because it seems like you can do anything I ask in minutes which is a talent that is unique among everyone here) and of course the masters who have already achieved high status around here. That is my idea of a complete art team, now I am looking to build a big band!

so much fun this steemjet is!

Thank you very much sir I really appreciate it sir

Congratulations

Sincerely, this video and dimimp used as illustration made me drop a tear. The world will be a better place if we have like 50 of dimimp in it. Dimimp is already changing the steem blockchain

He is a great man
God bless him STEEMJET and the community

Remember to Resteemed so he will get too see it

I agree with you

Am really touched by this illustration.
It really portrait the image of @dimimp and what he has done for humanity. His selflessness and disposition to do more than just good.
His been a blessing to mankind I must say, no words is enough for me to express my gratitude and appreciation to him.

Am really touched, my emotions are on the surface.

Thanks you very much ya comment mean a lot to me

you my friend are moving mountains as we speak!

your remix was incredible and I love the way you pronounce the same words differently based on your feeling at that very moment (this accentuates the trance or trancendental meditation which is the overall effect of the music that I like to produce). go with this abstract feeling over accurate or eloquent pronounciation for a more raw visceral vibe. Your talent is monsterous, so you MUST experiment with the divine nuances of your voice! To not do this would be to reject these wonderful gifts you havereceived!

You have excellent flow

You have exceeded expectations with your assignment and therefore can continue to wear the jet pack because it will help inspire you to create more wonderful _____________________

a true fact that I must admit to you is that I am still listening to your first version just as much as your second version, and I could discuss nuances with you all day, but I am currently cushed with responsibility... Eventually we will collaborate though. Funny your youtube says like 2 views, yet I have listened to it for weeks now! thank you for this inspiration!

Thanks alot sir @dimimp...
Am more than greatful.
I intended doing a video but it's quite expensive for me, and getting a camera is cost too, due to the low price of steem.
But that won't stop me from seeing that we reach our goal.

I will soon be doing a collaboration with some others very soon too.

Wow. I've watched it Iike three times already. This is amazing @samuel9135
@dimimp is truly God sent.

Thanks
Yeah his he is

Wow.. U really did a good job @samuel9135 by compiling this video. This video explains @dimimp's selfless act to the @steemjet community. Thank you so much @dimimp for putting smile on our faces
20180609_110804.jpg

Remember to Resteemed so he will get too see it

Yeah he is God sent to us

And thank you very much for the compliment

Dear @samuel9135,Greetings from my heart to share this video.
I hope this video will benefit me.

Yeah

Hmmmmm
That was really touching
Yes @dimimp is a man that was sent to us by God himself in other to serve humanity,
God bless him more abundantly
Amen.

Thanks you mate
That's the idea

This is super awesome. I am proud of you bro. Thanks for explaining to newbies who @dimimp is

Thanks you very much

You've received an upvote from steemjet. Well done for your contributions

Thanks you very much
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15