Art work for page 30 of the story "Olivia and the Super Star"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi,
Here is my working for page no. 30 of the story "Olivia And the Super Star" by @dimimp (SteemJet)
I was confuse about the scene but done it, if there is any correction to make, I will do it
page30.png
Hope you like it
Thanks for visit my post
Have a Good Day

Sort:  

that's another 200 for a total of 400, great work!

Thank you @dimimp for compliment

WOW @shrazi, really nice work

Thanks for the compliment dear

You are doing great work for the story,
good luck

here you go, great work again by @shrazi

Thanks dear, working on next scene and will post soon

yup Superstar bro :)

How lame is the Admiral. And why does he get such a fancy suit?

He have mission, :D and he is ready to go outside for the mission
All space robotic suits idea taken from google images. Its not easy for me to think myself for it.
And I already share this on my post that space suits IDEA taken from google images, but I have create all my self. I used adobe illustrator for working and can share" AI" file if some other artist wants to work more in the same scene.

Alas, I do not have Adobe Illustrator. Will be looking out to see if anyone joins your efforts. BTW, if you have a good idea, @dimimp encourages people to work closely together.

Yes @dimimp already reward me Much. Thanks to him for everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87