Art work for the Story "Olivia and the SuperStar"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi there,
As @dimimp ask for the u-turn of the story, and he ask for QR CODE instead of FACE TALKING COIN.
So here is my working for the new scene,
Scene given by @dimimp
"And when the pharmacist saw this, she/or he got an SMT"
My working on it
pillspage1.png
Hoping that I am on right track :D and You like my work.
As @dimimp Said on his comment, I put QR code on pills and Bottle both, and you can check on shelf there are bottles with qr code also :D
tried my best, Hoping for GOOD

Now Next scene is for Fashion Industry, I will start work on that scene soon.
Thanks for visiting my post
GOOD DAY

Sort:  

soooooooo PERFECT!

Sending you 200 liquid steem today for this!

also please read my comment to rjunaid12 in this post!

Loading...

Thanks @dimimp,
and ok I will check the comment
And I Know You have all the balance sheet, but reminding 37a 37b :D haahah

Wow beautiful @shrazi
Steem jet

Thank You @samuel9135, Hope Dimimp will also approve this Art work

Am sure he will

Wonderful as always @shrazi
I was thinking of it's application in sports Industry. What do you think of that?

Thanks Dear,
Yes I will try to show some but first I will start work on fashion industry as @dimimp ask for.
and than will work on sports industry.

Exactly if @dimimp agrees on it

I just had to get food, drugs, and clothing out of the way (the basics), now you guys try some. After the fashion concept, I will expand the budget another 1200 liquid steem for 6 more pages at 200 steem per page.

shrazi can take any ideas from anywhere and draw them up if he wants and I will give him 200 liquid steem for each page weather we use them or not.

After the fashion idea, I am basically out of golden visions here. Now you try.

Musicians, football players, etc.?

OK Dear, I will than work on
1 Fashion Indutry...
2 Sports (rjunaid12)
than will check others...

This man never stops working! I adore you @shrazi.

HEHE.. trying my best.
But its our Holy Month Ramzan (Fasting Month)
So have less time to work

Dear @dimimp,

The Supervision and Security Team is drained. The cost of mobile data and WiFi to surf through plenty pages of coments on your posts with heavy images is enormous.

Please, kindly reimburse us with Liquid Steem to cater for these.

Our goal and mission is to keep Steemjet community clean and clear from spammers and plagiarism.

And with overhead expenses being financed, we are sure of working at effective and efficient momentum.

Thank you!

Yout positive response is much expected.

CC: @lifeofdarlington, @rextyge @dromzz, @einstei1, @afolwalex and @lordjames

For: The Supervision and Security Team, SF.

Proposed steemjet football Academy

Football is known as a general language which the whole world understands.

Global adoption of steem and QR code is quite possible if we can invade the sport world.

IMG-20180516-WA0035.jpg
IMG-20180516-WA0034.jpg

#steemjetsport nest of superstars.

@dimimp sir your time is quite needed here

Hahahaha. Man i'm sure taking the place of the ball boy.
All work,no play,makes space force members dull. Great idea!

@dimimp sir I make an awesome eye-catching logo for steemhigh....I hope you like this. @dimimp sir please check.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mdnazmulhasan/3-logo-for-steem-high-contest

@dimimp man didnt know you were ill so sorry mate.

So it's upto @shrazi now
These are a few right of my mind @dimimp
I wanted sports because sports Industry encompasses all the different sports and thus a lot of opportunities for Steem to expand to.
There is the automobile industry.
Like a steem car or something like that.(shouldn't just be limited to jets). I know this seems far fetched right now, but it's an idea
Steem stationary is another that can work with steem high. Like steem notebooks that have little tips regarding steem or in general all crypto. We can by this way teach crypto to broke kids which is the intention of steem high in the first place.

Foot ball players could do that. Arguably the most awesome sports currently.. Give it a go

IMG-20180516-WA0006.jpg the musical instruments there are qr code. The world is going to a better place.

amazing football players

Hello again @dimimp
The first 2 pages are here but I need your opinion if we are heading the right way or if you need any kind of changes. Your opinion matters.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mindtrap/olivia-and-the-super-star-page-2-page-1-included

Ps. I really hope you recover. We need you strong

I will be very grateful to be part of this amazing team.... Please I want to work with you. I was almost discouraged when my system was stolen by criminals who invaded my little apartment in my absence and took away all my gargets and left me empty. I now have only phone that I use to blog. I will now do more writing than designing. This is my only hope!!!! Sir @dimimp please I want your help to work with you to aid my studies and my survival.. Please don't ignore me.

Your creativity is top notch.. Keep supporting the community

Thanks Dear
SteemJet Supports me Dear, I will definitely try to work my best for SteemJet

Superstar as i told before ;)

Thanks Dear

thank you for this stories @shrazi I hope @dimimp sir like this again thank you for share @shrazi

WelcomE Dear

I will be very grateful to be part of this amazing team.... Please I want to work with you. I was almost discouraged when my system was stolen by criminals who invaded my little apartment in my absence and took away all my gargets and left me empty. I now have only phone that I use to blog. I will now do more writing than designing. This is my only hope!!!! Sir @dimimp please I want your help to work with you to aid my studies and my survival.. Please don't ignore me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17