Page 31of the story "Olivia and the Super Star"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi again,
here is my working for the Scene 31 of the story "Olivia And the Super Star" by @dimimp (SteemJet)
page31.png
Hope You like it
I am working on the story from first scene, Really enjoying working on the story. and Yes @dimimp reward me much for my work, and community appreciates me and give me strength and now I am at 31st page of the story.
Love to be a part of SteemJet
Thanks for visit my post
Have a nice day

Sort:  

love it, add another 200, so 600 total

NO words dear ... thanks for everything

You are Good at what you do

DQmNXX9zmkHcpxihfcYTKzLkySznDwBeA7CPatoUgVsSXTV_640x480.png
Steem jet in Africa
@dimimp sir

hey @shrazi, your works are really cool. i would love to learn, just throw me some tips and i wouldn't mind getting a cartooned image of me.

what tip should I give you..
But I will definitely make some cartoonic images.. If you give me your photo.
You can give me your photo on discord (shrazi#4825)

Thank you @shrazi!

Your art works and contributions are noted.@dimimp will surely get to you soonest. Keep calm and let's enjoy the flight.

The animation is beautiful and catchy. This is really cool. Thank you.

You're a superstar! #SteemjetRocks!

—Rex,
SF5.

Thanks Dear @rextyge
I am working on next scene and will submit soon

Wow you working really hard.On these i understand.How it feels but let passion and dreams carry you through.

Thank you for compliment dear

Awesome work

wow @shrazi
you know you are a superstar

NO dear, I am just trying..

No, you are a superstar :)

:P
thanks dear

always welcome :)

You got a 4.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shrazi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Shraaaaaazi... Well done buddy! I admire your continuous effort! You rock!!!

Again, I like these suits and they seem to be catching on with the rest of the Space Force. Looking forward to your other posts.

Thank you dear, Last night start work for page 34 but not finished yet

Looking forward to it. BTW Has anyone compiled a list of current pages?

Yes @empato365 ask me for all the story pages on discord.
I replied him "WHY NOT"
and now waiting for his reply

I've replied you to send it for me. Would love to get them

Yes I got your reply now,
You want only those pages which @dimimp finalize..
Like for one page He separate One scene into two, and I did my self separation of another page and he approve that.
So I have merge and separate both work.
So Please contact me on discord for chat :D I am online for whole night.. with some breaks :p

Looks great.. wonderful job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05