Page 36 of the story "Olivia and the Super Star"

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Here is my working on the page 36 of the story "Olivia and the Super Star" by @dimimp (SteemJet)
I am now few pages behind to complete this story, really enjoyed my working for the story...
Hope You Like it Too
page36.png
I try to show here that One of the leader took a coin and another is touching it for His Own Face Coin. and rest of two waiting for their turn.
Hope that I am on right track....
Thanks for visit my Post
Have a Nice Day

Sort:  

Chalk up another 200, so I owe you 400 and will pay you 200 liquid steem in a few minutes so we are square.

But I wanted to say again, how I like your design idea to obscure part of the coin since we have seen so many whole coins in the past, it is nice to make the reader look into the picture to get CLUES as to what is happening. It makes your work MORE INTERACTIVE with the audience, and this is an aspect of your style that makes it perfect for this application. Thanks again, and I put you on Space Force 7 as an incentive to hang around here after you are finished with the book, if you don't mind. Check your account and see that I delegated 600 SP to you.

yes @dimimp sir, you give him 600 SP few days ago.

Sir i made a new post you might be interested in
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shartzy/steem-high-entry-2

Thanks Dear @dimimp, Yes I got 200 steem and 600 SP, I will ask @mbj about SP.
I have Something in my mind and confirming here to clear my doubt :D
Are you on discord with (Theimp#5758) ID?

And I have done my work on page 37 and will post in few minutes or so.

Hey man, you might be needing a money man . How about that?..😀

haha.. No dear :D

once again great work @shrazi

Thank You @maliktalha for the compliment

Did not realize you were producing one each day.

So about this tokenizer. Unlike the coins of Kings during the middle ages, these tokens can be exchanged. And like old coins with images of Kings, cryptocurrencies are similar to melting down for gold.

Is this where the tokenizer is going?

But in the Story, Every One can take His/her face Coin by touching steem machine tokenizer

Yes. I understand that. I take smart tokens to mean that, not only can we customize how they look, but that we can instruct unique actions.

I was merely inquiring about where the story heading: beyond these custom faces, maybe that cryptocurrencies offer the world a unified means for money.

Or if Olivia is destined for another adventure in the coming pages.

In any regard, awesome artwork. I particularly like, that besides the different faces, the characters have their own unique postures.

Yes, that is the implication of their "uniqueness" you can program your SMT to match YOUR preferences, and I can program my SMT to match MY preferences. This is EXACTLY what the "your face on the coin" is implying, becasue kids don't know about white listing, emmission curves/stats, etc mean.

Your SMT becomes the currency for YOUR community. It may or may not have much value, but the majority of crypto coins are practically worthless anyway. But the potential for value is there if you care to learn how to create DEMAND for your coin to give it value. This is advanced class stuff that is hard to teach kids, but if you want to write another chapter in the book, then go for it!

Awesome. Thanks for the go ahead @dimimp.

Is the there an age range for the new chapter?

Just confirming. Since you wrote "chapter", I would assume same audience.

I got nothing else. Both parts of the story came to me completed, and I have no new ideas. I never wrote a real story before, and I know my limitations as an artist. So I got us this far, and you should talk to @mindtrap because he wants to add some storylines as well. That would be fantastic. You guys might inspire some more ideas out of me if you can come up with something cool. Let's brainstorm!

He is going to be great

Just a marker.
Distributing the story continuation to your latest post and the head of the art dept. @mbj. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@machnbirdsparo/steemjet-the-next-chapter

Thanks dear I tried to show every type of Leader, So I took an Idea from google images, and Olivia will give own face coin to every one in the planet... and that was the end of the Story.
One thing I have to say here, that I am not the story writer, @dimimp give us the story lines on his post..
I am just working on the art according to the scene lines...

Yes I recall reading the pages in an old post. Your the one person I see creating the pages. I asked because I did not recall the ending.

It is such and incredible effort. :)

Thanks dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13