Page34 for the story "Olivia And the SuperStar"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi,
I have done my work on Scene 34 of the story "Olivia and the Super Star" by @dimimp (SteemJet)
Feeling tired and not satisfied, but some of my friend said Its Ok for the scene.
Let See, what You think?
PAGE34.png
Hoping to get Your positive comment
Thanks for visit my post
GOOD DAY

Sort:  

It is great! chalk up another 200 for a total of 1200, I will send you 600 in liquid steem so that we can be square for now. thanks!!

OK dear @dimimp, You are so Gentle and already reward me much.
I have No words to Thanks you. May God give you strength, Power and everything what's good for You.

Wow
God bless you @dimimp
@dimimp sir a quick reminder
My payment also thank you very much
We are on the wings of superstar
Steem jet up we go

@shrazi can I compile your pages for the community to see.
I need to take permission from you before I can do it.
A am on space 7
Pls

@izuchukwu1506, You need no permission, because I have done work for SteemJet and You are also High Ranked SteemJet Crew Member..
So You can took from my post.
But Here I am mentioning @empato365 that He ask me first about it.
But because of electricity problem I didn't talk to him on discord yesterday

Thank you @shrazi am glad you accepted I will be working on it before the end of this week.
Good man you really learning from @dimimp

Thanks Dear

Awesome
already told you,
you are a superstar

Thank You Dear @maliktalha for the compliment

Yes @shrazi, It looks OK
good luck dear

Thanks (Shukria)

Got some really dope gist for you.

You on discord? @shrazi?

Yes I am on discord dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98