My Request for joining the steemjet space force!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemjet space force this is your friend! I have been very active on the steemjet community (giving opinions, advices, encouraging, tips.....) The thing that had me thinking of being a more effective person for the steemjet space force, but the problem that faces every hard worker ih motivation, as i noticed through my period here with you guys that my work was not noticed at all, till @dimimp thought to delegate responsibilities to the SFs, i found that this initiative is really working, greeting dimimp!

Then i thought that it will be awesome if i was a part of this SFs to find the unnoticed, but also to detect the abusers who are trying to burgle the community (they are so many BTW).
The problem is I'm very busy, but i really want to be in, i will give all of my remained time (after work) to the steemjet (clean it).

Well, this is my request, may the steemjet force be with us

Thanks to dimimp and the actual team.
Thanks for empato365 for making me aware that i still can be part of the SF.
Greetings!

My captain voice entry : English version

Bird LOGO design
JPEG_20180412_023613.jpg

Sort:  

You don't need to complain before he can hear you or see you he is the best on steemit

ok, you can be on SF7, but no spam or complaining.

Talk to empato365, penking, or lifeofdarlington for advise. Good luck my friend, I know you have good intentions.

He knows what to do sir

Okay copy that, I'm actually trying to build a good relationship with the other SF.

You got a 1.19% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @soufiani!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Bird looks like it is aspiring to be a jet. :)

Have you seen this in real life? The little ones do this in the NJYC metropolis. That is, they aspire to make their wings like steel when the strong winds come. Have never seen this same type of steel wing mockery in nature.

This kind of wings made to resist against the wind and stay stabilize under any circumstances!

We will love to have u on space force
But u have to prove iT DQmeV9XK28x4g3pyVDQCg6bxZV6gwY4LzjTD9NhHyUBg36F.pngto the boss @dimimp
That you are Good at what you do
The field that you are Good at

I am space force 7

God bless @dimimp
And steem jet
And this is my art work for @dimimp

Thanks buddy

You are welcome
We are here to help

Your design is beautiful,and I know dimimp surely rewards every good work, maybe he didn't see urs, besides the bird and the audio competition is still up for selection and Ends by June 30,so you still have the opportunity. And your request to join SF,you need to proof to him that ure capable like @samuel9135 said.

Iam kristenantai01:the voice of steemjet
Long live steemjet and long live @dimimp

May the steemjet force be with us!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

You got a 2.16% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @soufiani!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @soufiani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84