What I can do to promote steem

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180501-WA0007.jpg

source

Hello Friends!. @steemjet launched their first official contest via @steemjetcontests account. I feel very happy in participating in the contest. And this is my entry for the contest.

What I can do to promote steem

image

Steemit is a great social media, different from other social media. Steemit is built on blockchain, and this is a golden opportunity for talent people. Here you can also share experiences and also get paid.

I joined steemit in 2016, under the guidance of my friend @orangkaya. And I've had so many amazing experiences. I am very happy to join in steemit, in addition to sharing experiences, I also earn a remarkable income in steemit. Join Steemit amazing community to comment and reward others.

The Importance of a Community

DQmUPrWoyWtqQkWDqgNcwF1aSWSCer1wc9XpvVypnifSA4u_640x480.jpeg

Source

Behind my success there are some communities that helped me to this day. The community has a very important role in promoting Steem. In a community we are guided and we are helped towards success. One community that can help us is Steemjet.

Steemjet is a community of Steemvangelists ready to unleash the cryptocurrency fundamental analysistools to the masses. Steemjet is the first and only cryptocurrency school/forum for the broke, the farmer, the artist, the 5 year old kid who has a dream of being a basketball player. A community of friends sharing ideas about the future of blockchain technology which cannot logically be interpreted as financial advice.

Let's join Steemjet, it will add to your experience in Steem and we will be helped to grow. In addition we can also communicate with great people. In the community we can do #promo-steem. Steemjet is a very good community and has many good goals.

Join the Steemjet discord for more information.
https://discord.gg/gVEjrt6


Upvote, Resteem & Follow @steemgame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82