Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 3/30

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am so excited on day 3 of @steemjetnewbies party, being Sunday and I am alive today to see this wonderful and magnificent weather, it has been raining heavily for the past week, and today I asked my self if I will be able to attend service with my native outfit but something drive into my mind asking if I am not for Christ that I should make use of my words.
image
Image source: my camera phone

To be very Frank, I got lost because I couldn't believe that the spirit of God could remind me of this. Steemians I am here to tell you that we have been called to work and the tool is with us, to make better use of it.

To grand it all, today was sunny, through out the whole day and no sign or signal of rain and I was able to be at Church. Sing praises to His faithfulness and favour, Blessing and strength to glory.

My life is an embodiment of Christ Jesus, because in His word, He says we are small God here on earth and I stand tall to that, looking at my right or left I see His manifestation in me, that's why I used this opportunity given to me through @steemjetnewbies to party with all Steemians in the house that the Lord is awesome and wonderful in my life today and forevermore. Amen

This initiative is brought to encourage our daily posts and also encourage newbies!!! Enjoy the party

Check out @steemjetnewbies first day post Here guyz to understand better and have some fun too.

Thanks for stopping by to check my blog, may you be blessing too.

I remain your host @steemperfect

One love, love you all

UPVOTING!!! RESTEEM!!! COMMENT!!! FOLLOW!!!

Feel Free To Join Our Discord SteemSchool.
https://discord.gg/z2VMcV3

Hello steemians kindly visit steemjet discord
https://discord.gg/guUnvsN
To join the contest follow this link
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetnewbies/party-time-with-steemjetnewbies-happy-hour-week-1-4-day-1-30-just-a-smile-on-your-face-can-make-someone-fall-in-love-with-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80