Started Promote Steem The Best I Can!

in #steemjet6 years ago

What I can do to Promote Steem?

Asking myself "What is my contribution promoting Steem"? Do I really having a contribution? How about you? What is your contribution to Promote Steem?

IMG-20180501-WA0007.jpg

image source

I started joining Steemit on December 15, 2017, Wow...days going fast, almost six months I belong on this awesome community. Since then I started posting everyday at least one post a day or more. My friend saying that steemit is easy, you just posting and earn. At first yes, rolled out my eyes coz' there is earnings.

But, days goes by it is not just earning, not easy, I need to work hard, searching, learning and keeping in touch at the community is I need to do. Yes, you can post anything you want but it is your ego if you just posting and earn. For me, it is not like that, my happiness is to post something that deserve and worth it to earn. Yeah, many times even you post good stuff, and nobody noticing the effort is really disappointing, but it is not important to me. Important things is I show and express my feelings at my post and tried my very best posting original content. Maybe, that is one of my contribution to Promote Steemit, by posting original content.

Secondly, at first when I do posting I share it on other social media platform that I had, like twitter, facebook, groupchat, pages, sola, minds, etc. I don't mind if they are giving attention or not. Just for me, that is a small contribution that I promote steemit platform. Some giving attention, direct messaging me at discord or messenger, and showing their eagerness to join at steemit. I just helping them and guide them, but it is up to them if they want to stay or not. We have different point of view and I respect it.

1528340160249.png

By doing good, posting original content at steemit is the best way to promote steemit to others. Showing to them the beauty of blockchain not only now but in the future. Keep digging and digest, shows the beauty in you is the best way to attract others to use steem. If, they see that Steemit is empowered by talented, beauty, unselfish people they might join and telling their family and friends to join too, and the bonus of rewards is really helping the needy one.

At my point of view, be an example, a good mentor, a good user a good one is the best to promote steemit, started to ourselves and lets shout out that Steemit is beautiful.

This is my contribution to @steemjetcontest Upvote Writing Contest share and let us know "What is your contribution to Promote Steemit" maybe you can motivate and inspired us to do same things.

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

I'm have join you

II have joined and already follow you

Yes to original content. Vote for @sweetcha :D

thank you sissy😊

Woah I haven't started my entry yet.. tsk tsk tsk I hope I can still submit mine..

habol na bro hehe, salamat sa sauporta always😊

I've followed you, this is your friend in sola @fauzan93, let's share each other also

oh hi @fauzan93 glad that you found me, have a great day, you can add me too at discord @sweetcha#6664 my username...have a good day😊

Awesome. Good job @sweetcha !

thank you so much @vegasgambler catch up soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79