MY STEEMJET GOLD DESIGN ENTRY + A NEW SLOGAN

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi steemizens. Good day.. It's almost the Ned of the Steemjet gold design contest and it occurred to me that I hadn't submitted an entry.. Too bad If I would have missed it

So here is my design. I'm always minimalistic. @Dimimp, the STEEMJET forerunner made me love that. Minimalistic designs are always the best. Little says more.

NEW SLOGAN.

While designing this, I wanted to infuse the regular STEEMJET slogan
"ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM"
But then I thought against it and racked my brain for something cool and different from the conventional slogan and also relating to the gold themed concept as well. And after much brainstorming, this came out.
"IN THE STEEM MINES, WE ARE GOLDEN".
Quite catchy I believe.
So that's it. My steemjet gold graphics contest entry +My new slogan.. I'll love to know what @dimimp thinks of it though

PicsArt_06-08-11.20.39.jpg

Sort:  

This is a beautiful one, well done @ubongj

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82