Video Version Of Oliver And the Super Star (An advancement made to the story)

in #steemjet6 years ago

DQmU9Cz6phbZbiXt8giembSTJea5dzKtKm19SgyabbVJg6U.jpg

Video below

Here is the Link to the video on YouTube.

Hello there first of all want to give a big shout out to @shrazi for the wonderful pictures to the steemjet project (Oliver and the Super Star)
And thanks to the boss @dimimp for bringing up such creative ideas and reaching out to skillful youths that were not rewarded for THIER contributions

Am @yhaulez a SF6 member I work for the development category also helping the graphics

Here is a video I made out of all the pictures what I said is I took out time edited the pictures and made all the characters

  • Oliver
  • The star
  • Steemjet Captain Shrazi and others to look real

With the help of Adobe Photoshop CC 2017 and premier pro and lots of work and time I finally create what I could call the life into the sharzi story.

Actually on @shrazi post @dimimp asked for if we could help and I thought of how better I could help I decided to put my skills to work and brought about the motion pictures and made it a video.

My thoughts went like this if @shrazi could make the photos why can't I adjust them into videos and add life to it.......

Hope @dimimp loves this and I would work on other images that could be cool in video for that have been contributed. Would be lovely to also see videos not only pictures and graphics .

So here is my contribution to steemjet and more are yet to come

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Sort:  

great work yhaulez, I am giving you a contract extension until 2019 and upon completion, I will promote you to SF5!

😊😊😊 Wow thank you alot.
Am so grateful.
Am gathering the remaining images and I would complete it.

Very dope video you've got here man. Thumbs up

It's a real professional job man

Thanks alot boss

Nice work @yhaulez

Thanks alot bruh

You're more than Hardworking
Thumbs up 👍

Nice work bro, keep it up

Thanks alot bruh.

this is a nice initiative, for bring out the video version of the Olivia and the superstar story.
I will be waiting for the boss @dimimp review of the video.
#steemjet

Thanks alot.
Am happy you saw it as a nice initiative

Keep it up and bring more of it.

wow @yhaulez really awesome here I like this video...

-steemjet lover

Thanks alot

Amazing stuff buddy.... You deserve some accolade.

@yhaulez this is gooood.....now i wish i was a computer gig, will soo learn wad i can untill this world passes me by..lets all keep steeming...

😊😊 thanks dear.
I believe you talented don't worry YouTube could help with the tutorials.

Wow wow wow.. This is dope and amazing bro.. Weldone man!

Thanks alot bruh...
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79