Steemjet Photography Contest #1

in #steemjetcontests6 years ago (edited)

Steemjet Photography Contest #1

Here are a few ideas based on how the Steemjet community has progressed. Please visit @steemjetcontests.

photocontest2.jpg

photocontest1a.PNG

There are a few posts about the Steemjet contests. This one below is from @steemjetcontests:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetcontests/steemjet-usd15-in-upvotes-photography-contest-1

On the wings of SuperStars, we are words and STEEM

Sort:  

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Glad to have you back. Refresh my memory, where did you take off to?

Myself, just taking writing assignments and working Steemjet. Anticipating Effect.AI release. Preregistration is open until May 31.

Poland, all the way to east europe. where I dont really live any more but that's still place where i was born so my memories are still alive

thx for update about effect.ai.
are yourself investing in this project?

I have preregistered for employment on Effect.AI

wow. I hope you dont mind that i will drop you an email. I would love to hear more about it


you have until March 31 to preregister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75